boyfriend .........help?

Started by leenie, October 29, 2008, 02:40:54 PM

interested

As popular as the ""SoN is Back"" thread. Well done.

What you talking about leenie? I asked you!!

Quote from: milltown row on October 29, 2008, 11:06:59 PM
very simple leenie, all women what a man, one that can make them laugh, cry and one they have to chase a bit (not too much).

women are still not really hung up on what a man earns (not America yet) still, he needs to have a good work ethic. as you get older you will find that all the good ones are taken. and if you are nearing 30 I'd be worried about the type of man you'll pick up.

plenty of bagage, no commitment, Mummies boy and defo no savings. so who is best for you? well someone in his early thirties, own house, great job and savings. sensible and humorous, but with feelings.

where are ya going to get him? Gaa Clubs are not a bad place to be, they are fit (some of us used to be) most went to college and have been given a good grounding by various coaches. good luck to ya. cant imagine going through all that shite again.

was with a high flyer who was on his way to flying higher and it just wasn't for me.....

thats now one of my rules no extra curricular activities.... has to have a balance between work and life!!!!

To be honest Leenie you look like a wee floozie and a bit cartoonish for me, so like Theo I am out.

MayoMan

Quote from: leenie on October 29, 2008, 02:40:54 PM
:P
i don't have one?

in two minds about getting one!!!

Just spotted the thread lennie and today is your lucky day. I happen to be single at the moment and haven't had any furry triangle action in quiet some time, i'm a bit of an old romantic, i enjoy long walks on the beach (after anal) and i've a rod on me like a snake eating an apple!!
Do i tick the boxes??   :-\

Quote from: MayoMan on October 30, 2008, 04:01:14 AM
Quote from: leenie on October 29, 2008, 02:40:54 PM
:P
i don't have one?

in two minds about getting one!!!

Just spotted the thread lennie and today is your lucky day. I happen to be single at the moment and haven't had any furry triangle action in quiet some time, i'm a bit of an old romantic, i enjoy long walks on the beach (after anal) and i've a rod on me like a snake eating an apple!!
Do i tick the boxes??   :-\

The Joy has Broadband now!

Officially one of the quickest growing threads...ever!!

The only thing we are missing are the PM's that were sent to leenie
Name & shame the fcukers leenie

ziggy, you are trying too hard saan

SidelineKick

Good to see Mayoman join the action!! We're in for a crude-fest today!

Leenie, 2 things:

1. Show us the PMs

2. From now on if you are going to emphasise the fact that you "didnt ask a question" avoid putting question marks after your sentences.
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

Candyman

I think its Mayoman's little touches that are bringing the thread to life....  ;)

Quote from: leenie on October 29, 2008, 11:27:41 PM
8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8)

i started this thread cause i was bored and for the craic and because of youngfellas thread...... thought it could be a sister thread!!!!!!
i only started it today and it's had more replies than "girlfriend......help!"
and i didn't even ask a question....

so funny :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

thanks

I knew you were f**king with us from the start thats why i kepy my cool... ;) You were trying to see who all the horney hoors are on the board. Well at least you know i'm not in the same league as Greencastle and LL ;D...Lock up your daughters lads :D

Quote from: illdecide on October 30, 2008, 09:30:30 AM
You were trying to see who all the horney hoors are on the board. Well at least you know i'm not in the same league as Greencastle and LL ;D...Lock up your daughters lads :D

FFS illdecide, you can not put Greencastle in the same boat as LL. The ego is just looking for a woman & by the looks of it any woman will do.

I just want to see the PM's that were sent to leenie
Its a bit like the hooker in the States who had the black book of all the people that had visited the brothel - there is a lot of men running scared around here :D

Quote from: full back on October 30, 2008, 09:36:03 AM
Quote from: illdecide on October 30, 2008, 09:30:30 AM
You were trying to see who all the horney hoors are on the board. Well at least you know i'm not in the same league as Greencastle and LL ;D...Lock up your daughters lads :D

FFS illdecide, you can not put Greencastle in the same boat as LL. The ego is just looking for a woman & by the looks of it any woman will do.

I just want to see the PM's that were sent to leenie
Its a bit like the hooker in the States who had the black book of all the people that had visited the brothel - there is a lot of men running scared around here :D

Well i'm glad i'm not one of them (for a change)

i don't think it would be the decent thing to show pm's but i'll keep them...

make for another interesting thread!  :P

OK, how about you post some of the comments that were sent to you & we can guess who sent them

That way we get our fun & you dont reveal any names