was laoislad stood up ?

Yes
31 (83.8%)
No
6 (16.2%)

Total Members Voted: 37

At 1st i thought lynchboy and Tony F just didn't see Laois lad but the more i think about it they probably saw Laoislad sitting at the bar with his i love Debbie T shirt on , his livepool headband , his free guinness cap and decided that he was to embarrasing to have a pint with. Don't mind those nordies Laoislad they allway stick together the dirty feckers stick with us mexicans the next time and we won't stand you up  ;)

Mentalman

If we weren't all such dyed in the wool 32 county republicans this could be classed an international incident, requiring a little gun boat diplomacy....don't let the bastards get you down LL!
"Mr Treehorn treats objects like women man."

Quote from: Mentalman on October 16, 2008, 04:26:58 PM
If we weren't all such dyed in the wool 32 county republicans this could be classed an international incident, requiring a little gun boat diplomacy....don't let the b**tards get you down LL!

Here here mentalman

Quote from: the Deel Rover on October 16, 2008, 04:20:46 PM
At 1st i thought lynchboy and Tony F just didn't see Laois lad but the more i think about it they probably saw Laoislad sitting at the bar with his i love Debbie T shirt on , his livepool headband , his free guinness cap and decided that he was to embarrasing to have a pint with. Don't mind those nordies Laoislad they allway stick together the dirty feckers stick with us mexicans the next time and we won't stand you up  ;)

My God thats exactly what I was wearing...Were you there  :o  :D

if the fecker sat down with his pint  and fistful of receipts, watching for the women instead of walking around to join /find us - then ya can hardly blame us ! :D

I'd say he took one look at Fearon eating his free burger and thought better of it.

Maybe he saw the big fella munching away at the burger & thought Tone had just ate lynch & was coming for him next.
When the big fella is hungry get the fcuk out of town ;)

Proof I was there.......
Where is yer proof lads....I dont believe ye were there at all,I think Lynchbhoy and Tony actually went to The George before the match  ;)

at 5.35 a pint id have fucked off elsewhere too

Can you imagine the bitching that was done about owc last night  :)