Christmas Gathering?

Started by Lecale2, November 27, 2007, 11:25:05 AM

Quote from: hardstation on December 04, 2007, 05:32:52 PM
He got his dates mixed up again.

Its not as funny when you set yourself up hardstation....

What am I saying, that was still funny :D :D :D :D

Didn't really kick off this due to the day (middle of week). Still thinking of heading out though to watch Arse.

stpauls

won't be at the gathering, the missus' aunt has died and i will be at the wake tomorrow evening, have a good night if it goes ahead!!

Fiodoir Ard Mhacha

Might head there meself, if only to give a Lourgan perspective on things.
"Something wrong with your eyes?....
Yes, they're sensitive to questions!"

Jez lads, youse are dropping like flies!

I'll be there anyway.

So far 3 going - anymore for going?

myself, Faidoir Ard Macha, not sure about Tyroneman or Donagh

I'll take a run down once the traffic dies down a bit.

How'd it go?

If it didn't - what about a real push for the period between Christmas and New Year - say Sat 29th.

Quote from: ONeill on December 05, 2007, 11:22:43 PM
How'd it go?

If it didn't - what about a real push for the period between Christmas and New Year - say Sat 29th.

Aye, somewhere in Beal Feirste then.

stpauls

Quote from: Orior on December 05, 2007, 11:58:30 PM
How'd it go?

Aye, somewhere in Beal Feirste then.

sounds good, will hopefully be able to make it this time!!

How'd it go?

Feck that, I'll be in Newry that night.  Don't suppose anyone will be about the Bridge?

Quote from: hardstation on December 12, 2007, 11:09:41 PM
Bringing this back up to give some people a bit of respite from the GPA/Grants/Malcontents.

I'm happy with the date.
Does anyone have a venue in mind?

Copper Face Jacks  :)