Started by seafoid, March 28, 2024, 09:32:00 PM

You can be sure it was a

MAN
Play the game and play it fairly
Play the game like Dermot Earley.

Sounds grim. Poor woman and god help the daughter as well.  Did I read that they haven't found the suspect yet?

Quote from: Armagh18 on July 08, 2026, 06:17:22 PMSounds grim. Poor woman and god help the daughter as well.  Did I read that they haven't found the suspect yet?

Apparently not, in his twenty's and Middle Eastern... oh wait no they haven't,  if he (whatever ethnicity he is) is caught, I hope they put him away for life...
None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on July 08, 2026, 06:20:09 PM
Quote from: Armagh18 on July 08, 2026, 06:17:22 PMSounds grim. Poor woman and god help the daughter as well.  Did I read that they haven't found the suspect yet?

Apparently not, in his twenty's and Middle Eastern... oh wait no they haven't,  if he (whatever ethnicity he is) is caught, I hope they put him away for life...

"Gardaí say that for legal reasons they are not in a position to comment in detail about his age, name or nationality"

All very woke, of course the wise thing to do was circulate his photo so that he could be arrested asap.
MAGA Make Armagh Great Again

"If he wants to spend his summer arguing with a bin, I won't stop him.

Might just be the greatest tweet of all time.

Play the game and play it fairly
Play the game like Dermot Earley.

Baile Brigín 2

Quote from: Armagh18 on July 08, 2026, 07:06:09 PM"If he wants to spend his summer arguing with a bin, I won't stop him.

This has really backfired on him.

At best he has to position himself as the anti establishment candidate running against a bin.

Worst case the people of Clacton object to the stunt and he loses to a bin.

DaleCooper

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on July 08, 2026, 03:34:03 PM
Quote from: DaleCooper on July 08, 2026, 02:53:35 PM42yo New York woman murdered by an IPAS resident [arrived 2024] in Killarney.

Gardai say a particularly gruesome scene involving head injury, 13yo daughter discovered her in bed at 1.30pm.

Man is middle eastern in his 20s.

I've seen the news online, but no reports on the killer.. Link?

https://www.facebook.com/share/18vTmyWRvJ/?mibextid=wwXIfr

An american female academic in Ireland sent me this link to Irish mirror this morning.

I'm not saying it's isn't but Facebook mirror wouldn't be my go to for 'news'

But on the RTE news it has updated things and seems this person was known to her..

Police media don't, understandable in some cases, give information out as some people will use that to burn hotels homes and abuse people of colour..

Fingers crossed he's picked up soon
None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

Quote from: Baile Brigín 2 on July 08, 2026, 09:53:17 PM
Quote from: Armagh18 on July 08, 2026, 07:06:09 PM"If he wants to spend his summer arguing with a bin, I won't stop him.

This has really backfired on him.

At best he has to position himself as the anti establishment candidate running against a bin.

Worst case the people of Clacton object to the stunt and he loses to a bin.
It's absolutely hilarious isn't it.

Not sure which would be funnier, apparently it's a fairly safe Reform area but if it's a straight shoot out there might be a bit of a an anti Reform turnout. I see he's a few of his bootlickers trying to say the bin fella is an establishment plant who's ant-Brexit/Trump and BBC backed.

Baile Brigín 2

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on July 08, 2026, 10:05:02 PMI'm not saying it's isn't but Facebook mirror wouldn't be my go to for 'news'

But on the RTE news it has updated things and seems this person was known to her..

Police media don't, understandable in some cases, give information out as some people will use that to burn hotels homes and abuse people of colour..

Fingers crossed he's picked up soon
There is some social media screenshots knocking around, looks like they were a couple.

For legal reasons? U steal sthing from a shop they can put u picture up, but a dangerous suspect hell no!! I remember u man Raul Moate in England, pic up everywhere for 3/4 days. Why cant the suspect be show here, how they catch him if nobody see him. Crimewatch never see the light of day in this era!

Who said this? Pure brilliance 🤣

Baile Brigín 2

Quote from: Wildweasel74 on July 08, 2026, 10:40:15 PMFor legal reasons? U steal sthing from a shop they can put u picture up, but a dangerous suspect hell no!! I remember u man Raul Moate in England, pic up everywhere for 3/4 days. Why cant the suspect be show here, how they catch him if nobody see him. Crimewatch never see the light of day in this era!
It's called Crimecall and it's on once a month.

They don't do wanted posters anymore. I assume they aren't worth the hassle anymore. They know who this guy is, you have to assume they know what they are doing

Quote from: Wildweasel74 on July 08, 2026, 10:40:15 PMFor legal reasons? U steal sthing from a shop they can put u picture up, but a dangerous suspect hell no!! I remember u man Raul Moate in England, pic up everywhere for 3/4 days. Why cant the suspect be show here, how they catch him if nobody see him. Crimewatch never see the light of day in this era!

Going to explain it one more time

There are absolute thick headed KKK type arseholes who'll jump on any snippet of information that they will use to send the place into the 1900's Mississippi where burning people out of their homes..

This is a crime/murder horrific in so many ways but you do understand possibly, maybe I don't know, that giving out information that may stir wankers to come out in the streets is not good