The cops couldn't catch the cold

Started by orangeman, January 11, 2014, 12:25:39 PM

None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

So she's got a bit of history, just leave her to get run over by a bus by leaving her in the bus lane.

That'll teach her to get drunk on St. Patrick's day.

Quote from: orangeman on March 21, 2014, 10:51:10 AM
So she's got a bit of history, just leave her to get run over by a bus by leaving her in the bus lane.

You seen the video? The bus lane was filled with cars so no bus was going to go down it, she was acting the maggot by throwing herself in front of the cop car (apparently), her boyfriend was arrested for something and the cops were taking him away, they should have arrested her too in fairness, as for getting drunk on St Patricks day, more bullshit, she openly admitted that every day is St Patricks day ffs!!

Two passerby also deemed it unsafe to help her and walked on by also.

I think the only thing the cops did wrong was not arresting her for drunken disorderly behaviour and not phoning and waiting on an ambulance to take her to, fcuk where do you take a drunk nowdays?

Ok what would you have done orangeman?
None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on March 21, 2014, 11:38:06 AM

You seen the video? The bus lane was filled with cars so no bus was going to go down it, she was acting the maggot by throwing herself in front of the cop car (apparently), her boyfriend was arrested for something and the cops were taking him away, they should have arrested her too in fairness, as for getting drunk on St Patricks day, more bullshit, she openly admitted that every day is St Patricks day ffs!!

I think the only thing the cops did wrong was not arresting her for drunken disorderly behaviour and not phoning and waiting on an ambulance to take her to, fcuk where do you take a drunk nowdays?

You can forgive the 2 pedestrians for not intervening.

If I was a cop and she acting the maggot and throwing herself at the cop car as you say she was, then she should have been arrested and taken to the cop shop for her own safety. Or else would have tried to have made contact with relatives and told them to come and get her.

Alternatively, I'd have put her in the back of the cop car / ambulance and landed her to Altnagelvin and put her in with the rest of the drunks in the A and E drunk tank that night.

I'd have then been able to put my feet up round Altnagelvin for the night and went across the road for a chicken sandwich meal, a Mc Flurry and maybe a milkshake.

That way I'd have been seen to at least have done something.

Quote from: orangeman on March 21, 2014, 11:49:28 AM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on March 21, 2014, 11:38:06 AM

You can forgive the 2 pedestrians for not intervening.

If I was a cop and she acting the maggot and throwing herself at the cop car as you say she was, then she should have been arrested and taken to the cop shop for her own safety. Or else would have tried to have made contact with relatives and told them to come and get her.

Alternatively, I'd have put her in the back of the cop car / ambulance and landed her to Altnagelvin and put her in with the rest of the drunks in the A and E drunk tank that night.

I'd have then been able to put my feet up round Altnagelvin for the night and went across the road for a chicken sandwich meal, a Mc Flurry and maybe a milkshake.

That way I'd have been seen to at least have done something.

Totally, I'm not arguing with you, the cops made a big mistake, they were caught on camera!! But as I said at very early on, there was more to this than a 30 second video with no sound.

It's actually not too different to what doormen have to deal with on a weekly bases, you seen them take a drunk out and lay them on the pavement and carry on with their job.

Anyways the cops have been 'removed' whatever that means lol

the hospital A&E over St Paddy's day ain't a pretty site I'd imagine.

Still, if a traveller who was completely off their face went to Stew house for some assistance he'd sort it out with a shotgun lol

Quote from: Oraisteach on March 20, 2014, 07:05:23 PM
Holy cow, Stew!  You shot someone who was breaking into your home?  He got jailed, after which he'll be deported?  I must be in a perpetual fog.  When did all this happen?  And where'll he be deported to?  Tell me it's not Ireland.

Shoot (pardon the pun), but with credentials like that you could get Florida residency no problem.

It happened in Florida Orais, the fcuker was high on craic, parked in the driveway and decide in his infinite wisdom to bust the front door down, he grabbed the tv I bought three days before and dropped it when he saw me standing in the doorway, I told him to lie on the ground and to stay there, the brother in law called the cops and he would not get on the floor, he tried to pull a knife out to stab me and I shot the fcuker on the kneecap, down went Frazer and he bled all over the floor!

Now if it had happened in Wisconsin he would have had a third eye as the wife would have been there.

I didnt know what he was on but fcuk it was scary stuff, I puked after shooting him because I near shot him in the gut, I thought about it and the cops told me I would have had no case to answer if I had killed him based on the evidence, madness! Florida is full of mad Republicans :)

Quote from: Tony Baloney on March 20, 2014, 10:28:44 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on March 20, 2014, 10:20:47 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on March 20, 2014, 09:52:36 PM
The peelers shouldn't have left that doll there but it was a bit rich for her to be on the news spouting shite about it. You were cowped in the middle of the street love!

They shouldn't have but FFS she threw herself onto the car!! But sure Stew will tell us a different side to it :P
Stew would have put a bullet in the back of her head and drove over her!   ;D

Joking, Stew!  ;)

I got rid of the gun, busted it up with a hammer and dumped it in the bin, I dont have the balls to shoot anyone anymore, it is fecking giving me nightmares, I am getting about two hours of kip at night and i am wrecked half the time.

I don't know how soldiers do it!

Quote from: stew on March 21, 2014, 07:59:59 PM
Quote from: Oraisteach on March 20, 2014, 07:05:23 PM
Holy cow, Stew!  You shot someone who was breaking into your home?  He got jailed, after which he'll be deported?  I must be in a perpetual fog.  When did all this happen?  And where'll he be deported to?  Tell me it's not Ireland.

Shoot (pardon the pun), but with credentials like that you could get Florida residency no problem.

It happened in Florida Orais, the fcuker was high on craic, parked in the driveway and decide in his infinite wisdom to bust the front door down, he grabbed the tv I bought three days before and dropped it when he saw me standing in the doorway, I told him to lie on the ground and to stay there, the brother in law called the cops and he would not get on the floor, he tried to pull a knife out to stab me and I shot the fcuker on the kneecap, down went Frazer and he bled all over the floor!

Now if it had happened in Wisconsin he would have had a third eye as the wife would have been there.

I didnt know what he was on but fcuk it was scary stuff, I puked after shooting him because I near shot him in the gut, I thought about it and the cops told me I would have had no case to answer if I had killed him based on the evidence, madness! Florida is full of mad Republicans :)
We've all been there.

Sounds rough Stew. It's very easy on a computer game but the adrenaline would have been fairly pumping so no wonder you puked.

I keep dreaming that I killed him, that I took a life and I wake up screaming sometimes, the missus is sleeping in the spare room half the time because she is up for work at five every day!

I bought a hurl for the Florida place and the home in Green Bay, no more guns for this cowboy!  :(

Oraisteach

Very sorry, Stew.  It sounds horrible.  In FL, were you living in an urban, suburban or rural area?  How long ago did it happen and you still suffering from PTSD?  What do you think would have happened if you didn't have that gun?

Don't mean to make light of it, Stew, but in your time in Armagh you should have signed up for the Cuchulainns instead of the Harps and soccer.

Quote from: Oraisteach on March 21, 2014, 09:34:54 PM
Very sorry, Stew.  It sounds horrible.  In FL, were you living in an urban, suburban or rural area?  How long ago did it happen and you still suffering from PTSD?  What do you think would have happened if you didn't have that gun?

Don't mean to make light of it, Stew, but in your time in Armagh you should have signed up for the Cuchulainns instead of the Harps and soccer.

I think he would have taken a baseball bat to the legs, but he was trying to stab me with a knife like your man that played crocodile Dundee ( Paul Hogan I think it was)

The funny thing is it is a great neighorhood a quiet cul de sac less than three minutes walk to the atlantic, the Ormand Beach Fire department are 30 seconds away by car and this is the second time craic smoking knackers have been in our driveway puffing away!! That stuff must be mental!

Quote from: stew on March 21, 2014, 08:02:22 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on March 20, 2014, 10:28:44 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on March 20, 2014, 10:20:47 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on March 20, 2014, 09:52:36 PM
The peelers shouldn't have left that doll there but it was a bit rich for her to be on the news spouting shite about it. You were cowped in the middle of the street love!

They shouldn't have but FFS she threw herself onto the car!! But sure Stew will tell us a different side to it :P
Stew would have put a bullet in the back of her head and drove over her!   ;D

Joking, Stew!  ;)

I got rid of the gun, busted it up with a hammer and dumped it in the bin, I dont have the balls to shoot anyone anymore, it is fecking giving me nightmares, I am getting about two hours of kip at night and i am wrecked half the time.

I don't know how soldiers do it!

Jaysus seriously lad that's rough. Hope things improve for you. I'll think twice about slagging you about the great one in a row team in future ;)

CD

Ironically, I was in Starbucks today and two cops came in. One of them was sneezing and coughing all over the place. He, clearly, had caught the cold.
Who's a bit of a moaning Michael tonight!

Heres the latest. After failing to hault or even stem the flow of farm equipment being taken of irish farmers north and south of the border. The psni have decided to start dishing out fines for not have numberplates on things like slurry tankers and silage trailers.  nice..  :P