Belfast rioting over removal of Union Jack

Started by Maurice Moss, December 04, 2012, 02:04:23 AM

All of a Sludden

I'm gonna show you as gently as I can how much you don't know.

Quote from: charlieTully on December 10, 2012, 07:16:40 PM
Quote from: Puckoon on December 10, 2012, 06:39:25 PM
Quote from: GalwayBayBoy on December 10, 2012, 05:45:30 PM
Quote from: NAG1 on December 10, 2012, 03:40:10 PM
Did anyone see the councillor think she was DUP on the news talking about the burning of the Tricolour at City Hall?

Can anyone tell me the last time they saw a butchers apron burned at a republican gathering or parade? I'm genuinely curious to see if this has happened recently.

This wan?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4uUfZgRXDZY

That was cringeworthy from the opening moment. What an anecdotal piece of shite.

someone should make a clip of ruthy and the no surrender babe together. where is the nationalist/republican town she was referring to where her orange/purple/black daddy let her play with the papist serfs?
people in ardoyne get beat of the streets for protesting against orange marches, yet these uda/uvf thugs are given the f**king freedom of Belfast. only matter of time now before jackie boy and the boul winkie are arrested for directing terrorism.... not.

More likely that they will be handed a couple of hundred grand by the OFMDFM to help the local hoods with face painting or calligraphy classes to help them get over their "alienation".

Quote from: Minder on December 10, 2012, 08:13:17 PM
Quote from: charlieTully on December 10, 2012, 07:16:40 PM
Quote from: Puckoon on December 10, 2012, 06:39:25 PM
Did anyone see the councillor think she was DUP on the news talking about the burning of the Tricolour at City Hall?

Can anyone tell me the last time they saw a butchers apron burned at a republican gathering or parade? I'm genuinely curious to see if this has happened recently.

This wan?

That was cringeworthy from the opening moment. What an anecdotal piece of shite.

someone should make a clip of ruthy and the no surrender babe together. where is the nationalist/republican town she was referring to where her orange/purple/black daddy let her play with the papist serfs?
people in ardoyne get beat of the streets for protesting against orange marches, yet these uda/uvf thugs are given the f**king freedom of Belfast. only matter of time now before jackie boy and the boul winkie are arrested for directing terrorism.... not.

More likely that they will be handed a couple of hundred grand by the OFMDFM to help the local hoods with face painting or calligraphy classes to help them get over their "alienation".
"riots4cash" was how I've seen it described.

Did anyone see the banner in Ballyclare that said "Democracy Doesn't Work". :o Fascism is obviously the ideology of choice for loyalists.

I'm hearing Naomi's office on the Newtownards Road has gone up in flames ... democracy, loyalism style :-\

Quote from: red hander on December 10, 2012, 08:36:19 PM
I'm hearing Naomi's office on the Newtownards Road has gone up in flames ... democracy, loyalism style :-\

I read there was a car burnt outside her offices.

Quote from: Minder on December 10, 2012, 08:40:31 PM
Quote from: red hander on December 10, 2012, 08:36:19 PM

I read there was a car burnt outside her offices.

Sorry, you're right Minder. Apparently a cop car was hit by petrol bomb outside her office

I still can't believe this is going on, last year in the riots in England prison sentences totalling more than 1800 years were handed out, the average sentence per person being 16.8 months. Scoop the f**kers throw them in jail and pull their benefits. the police are running round squirting them with their water pistols a f**king joke.
We must be the laughing stock for the rest of the world, rioting over the flying of a flag. This is costing the tax payer a fortune with the security costs and clean ups,

Can anyone tell me the last time they saw a butchers apron burned at a republican gathering or parade? Im genuinely curious to see if this has happened recently.

This wan?

See, I loved my friends. So I did.

SCORE!

BarryBreensBandage

And yesterday in Newry, I got stopped at three separate checkpoints in the space of a mile. Did they see the trouble in Belfast and say feck that we will go down to Newry out of the road?
Estimated £3m worth of trade lost in Belfast on Saturday
"Some people say I am indecisive..... maybe I am, maybe I'm not".

Jaysus Gabriel yer ones alright isn't she?

Well the only other broad in here is Ruth Patterson...