-Elton's partner is waiting for the Rocket man to pass to collect the bankroll
Gaaboard Predict The World Cup Champion 2014

Quote from: Gaffer on April 29, 2011, 11:25:10 AM
Quote from: omagh_gael on April 29, 2011, 11:23:34 AM
You wouldn't say no to her sister

But she ll say NO to you !

We'll see...

On a separate note, I wonder how many wedgies thon choir boys have suffered growing up?

I'm not surprised there is that much security about, if Sylvester the cat gets his claws on the Queen it would totally spoil the day.

ah that was great fecking craic, wonder did many of them feck off to a pub before the meal.

I wonder if Harry will be full by the time he gets to the Speech?

Wills has a really shite wave

redandblack4ever

Love the comments...LOL...Keep them coming.

Mrs redandblack4ever
"A nation of sheep will beget a government of wolves."Edward R. Murrow,American Jounalist,1908-1965

i swear i saw Philip chattin about "peasants" when he was on the balcony ;D

devastated i missed nipplegate/nippleton  >:(

See a tricolour in the crowd. Didn't think it would be Nally Stand's cup of tea.

Overthebar!

Quote from: quit yo jibbajabba on April 29, 2011, 01:47:49 PM
i swear i saw Philip chattin about "peasants" when he was on the balcony ;D

devastated i missed nipplegate/nippleton  >:(

she is pinging all right! few snaps here:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kate-Middleton-Nippin-Wedding-Dress-Pictures-Hard-Nipples/213316172020373

Quote from: omagh_gael on April 29, 2011, 11:36:30 AM
Quote from: Gaffer on April 29, 2011, 11:25:10 AM
Quote from: omagh_gael on April 29, 2011, 11:23:34 AM
You wouldn't say no to her sister

But she ll say NO to you !

We'll see...
On a separate note, I wonder how many wedgies thon choir boys have suffered growing up?

We'll  see ???? LOL   You going to try her ?

Quote from: quit yo jibbajabba on April 29, 2011, 11:21:19 AM
"Cheat like your mother...........she's gona cheat like your mother.................." ;D

Me bad (well, the wee bro is) ;D

hahaaaa, I nearly got lynched for saying that the other day. 

Kate asks the Queen for a few words of wisdom after the wedding today, The Queen says "Dont piss me off and wear a seat belt"