Happy birthday Ziggy

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, December 03, 2010, 06:18:54 AM

Banana Man

what age Zig?

bet you suffered when you were a lad, birthday an xmas presens rolled into one  :D

Aww chucks, thanks everyone. Didn't expect any birthday wishes on here.

I'm the grand age of 31! Yeah, I know. You'd think I was young with the nonsense I post here! lol

Happy Birthday Zig. The presents are in the post. Hope it gets there with all the bad weather and all... 

The Worker

Happy birthday Ziggy.

You will be pleased to know you share this honour with charlie stubbs!

I hope you will be more sober than he is today

Have a good one you horny hoor ye  :P

Quote from: The Worker on December 03, 2010, 10:42:17 AM
Happy birthday Ziggy.

You will be pleased to know you share this honour with charlie stubbs!
I hope you will be more sober than he is today

aye seen that on Facebook...Charlie's the man ;)

michelleire

Happy birthday to you,
You were born in a zoo,
With a monkey,
And a donkey,
And a big kangaroo.

Zig, you share your birthday with another famous hell raiser, Ozzy Ozbourne

tyrone girl

Happy birthday Zig. Hope ya have a good one. Any outings tonight? U should ly up at the fire and get some woman hired in - seeing as its a special occasion