Síle or Graínne?

Started by caughtredhanded, September 29, 2010, 11:49:10 PM

caughtredhanded

Who does it for you?

I used to work with a girl that was the double of Grainne.

Quote from: ziggysego on September 30, 2010, 12:14:24 AM

Was it Sile?

I used to work with sile ,
shes not actually good looking , Grand Girl though. Grannie made sure she got the gig though Very pushy

Hardstation once soiled Grainne's bed.

RMDrive

Quote from: ziggysego on September 30, 2010, 12:14:24 AM

Nice. Big girls are cool.

Geoff Tipps

Graínne everyday of the week. Síle looks a bit weird.

Lawrence of Knockbride

Quote from: rosnarun on September 30, 2010, 01:03:02 AM
I used to work with sile ,
shes not actually good looking , Grand Girl though. Grannie made sure she got the gig though Very pushy
Whose Grannie was this?
Gráinne for me too, although not nearly frequently enough.

Stood behind Gráinne in Marks & Sparks queue in Blackrock not so long ago.

Took me a while to recover!

Quote from: Shamrock Shore on September 30, 2010, 01:31:13 PM

Are you sure it was the Blackrock branch and not the Bangor one??

http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?topic=17526.0

Quote from: johnneycool on September 30, 2010, 02:09:36 PM

Are you sure it was the Blackrock branch and not the Bangor one??

http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?topic=17526.0;D

She's certainly got a bit of meat on her bones.

No harm to yiz lads - but pickings must be slim if either one of those hallions are getting your pecker up.

One of them has Fetal Alcohol Syndrome for sure.