Battle of the Boyne - Meath Vs Louth - Leinster Final 11/7/2010

Started by thejuice, June 29, 2010, 06:21:56 PM

a new low for the Gaa. For fans and officials. If the Gaa don't revisit the umpire situation now they never will. My jaysus that was an absolutely fooking disgraceful decision.

The Konica

We can review Tomas O'Se and Galvin's incidents ... but not a county getting robbed?

What a joke.

Those two umpires should never be allowed near a pitch again.

Archie Mitchell

Sludden couldn't have seen it to give the goal. What the f**k were the umpires at?

The gobshites who attacked the idiot of a referee have now made themselves the story instead of the officials' gross incompetence.

How many of those who attacked Thierry Henry for cheating will call Joe Sheridan a cheat.

FL/MAYO

Louth fans behavior is a disgrace, they were robbed but no need for attacking the ref even if he is shite

Azzurri

louth were robbed but the actions of a minority of the louth fans at the end were an absolute disgrace.

No matter how bad a referee is, it is not acceptable for a hand to be layed on him under any circumstances.

Feel sorry for the louth team.

I think even meath fans will agree that they didnt deserve to win base on the second half

The Louth fans should have done an Offaly and sat down protest.

Demand a Replay.

Louth indeed robbed

but their number 11 (for what he was at with a Meath players face 39 odd minutes in) and alot of their fans were completely classless from the booing to the craic at the end, hard to watch

game should be replayed

Tony Davis.... "Martin Sludden had a great game up until that point..."

What buckin game was he watching?

Quote from: Mac Eoghain on July 11, 2010, 03:39:22 PM
Cheating Meath feckers.

Come on,  you cant blame the meath players.

What did you want them to do?