Remember This....Get you in the mood for St Patricks Day

Started by rolloutking, March 10, 2010, 03:32:51 PM

:D :D

enjoyed reading that again as much as i did first time round.....

still amazes me!

Now lets be honest who read more then the first paragraph after the Dialog? 

brilliant stuff,or in mucksavage lingo - 'wile craic hi'

el_cuervo_fc

That thread was brilliant.  A good few hours spent in work laughing at it

Trevor Hill

Celt_Man

Somehow missed this the first time around... Jaysus I'm getting some wild funny looks here in the library laughing away to himself reading it.... feckin priceless
GAA Board Six Nations Fantasy Champion 2010

And still more than 50% of it pure lies and urban legends.

Not the post at the bottom of the first page though...

have to urban legends or i lived in a bubble.....

seems like everyone else had a friend or a friend of a friend...... ::)

well you must have heard that from a friend of a friend...

never went to uni in belfast! ;D

the colonel

alot of girls were making guest appearances on the roadshow.

let us have our belief thast it is all true. To be fair I don't think you could make that kinda stuff up!
the difference between success and failure is energy