MR GAABOARD 2009

Started by tyrone girl, June 10, 2009, 11:26:01 PM

Quote from: full back on June 11, 2009, 10:00:32 AM
Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on June 11, 2009, 09:59:13 AM
Quote from: ziggysego on June 11, 2009, 09:57:41 AM
Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on June 11, 2009, 09:54:25 AM
Never worry about the nomination, just give Pints the trophy now.  Full Back can be the Mr GAABoard midget of the year :D

What??? I'm being denied that too!!!!  >:(

He is even smaller than you :o  He says he ran through my legs when we played U12 football!

You are some tool bc1 :D
I didnt say that ye fecker

Ye did so say it!

Quote from: full back on November 20, 2006, 05:16:01 PM
Na, I was the full forward that cleaned your clock that day.Think I ran through your legs a few times!!

That was said tongue in cheek ya big hewer ya :-[

tyrone girl

Full back loves running thru legs  8)

Quote from: tyrone girl on June 11, 2009, 09:47:09 AM
Quote from: illdecide on June 11, 2009, 09:40:37 AM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 11, 2009, 09:22:24 AM
Im gona have to go with me old faithfuls who voted for me Full back and ildecide  :-*

Correct...you ladies listen to this fine specimen of a woman, she know what she's talking about. illdecide & his destroyer. "vote no1". Them youngfellas like sidelinekick don't know the craic...too much booze and gambling and then neglect the Sheila's :D

u forgot to add in the BIG word in the whole thing. illdecide and his 1 INCH destroyer  :D

ill whip it out for ya and beat you around the face with it and you'll soon change your tune ;) :D :D :D

tyrone girl

i have a big mouth it would only get lost  :D

Quote from: illdecide on June 11, 2009, 10:21:47 AM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 11, 2009, 09:47:09 AM
Quote from: illdecide on June 11, 2009, 09:40:37 AM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 11, 2009, 09:22:24 AM
Im gona have to go with me old faithfuls who voted for me Full back and ildecide  :-*

Correct...you ladies listen to this fine specimen of a woman, she know what she's talking about. illdecide & his destroyer. "vote no1". Them youngfellas like sidelinekick don't know the craic...too much booze and gambling and then neglect the Sheila's :D

u forgot to add in the BIG word in the whole thing. illdecide and his 1 INCH destroyer  :D

ill whip it out for ya and beat you around the face with it and you'll soon change your tune ;) :D :D :D
Aye, in opposite world maybe!

D4S

Quote from: tyrone girl on June 11, 2009, 10:24:25 AM

This has the potential to be an even smuttier thread than it's sister thread Miss GAABOARD 2009 :D!

Right here are my credentials.
1. Age: 26

2. Height: 6 foot

3. Weight: 13stone 12pounds - ish!

4. Hairy Chest: Yes Downgirl....give me your vote

5. Marital Status: Married (there can't be discrimination against married people so don't dare hold this against me or I will be paying the Mods a visit)

6. Distance from wrist to elbow: 2 foot 6 inches  ;)

7. Why I should be Mr GAABOARD 2009: See answer 6 ;)

Now get nominating!!

The secret of success in life is for a man to be ready for his opportunity when it comes.

tyrone girl

okies there are very little nominations so dont know if we can have semis , only semis there be on this board now are all the feckin pervy men reading the sister thread  :D

cavan4ever

Quote from: tyrone girl on June 11, 2009, 04:29:51 PM
okies there are very little nominations so dont know if we can have semis , only semis there be on this board now are all the feckin pervy men reading the sister thread  :D

Its worse your getting.  Try and sort  yourself out this evening  ;)

I'd say a "semi" wouldn't be much use to you  ;)

tyrone girl

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on June 11, 2009, 04:47:08 PM

I'd say a "semi" wouldn't be much use to you  ;)

:D :D :D :D

Ur dead right there  ;D

downgirl

Quote from: D4S on June 11, 2009, 10:50:28 AM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 11, 2009, 10:24:25 AM

This has the potential to be an even smuttier thread than it's sister thread Miss GAABOARD 2009 :D!

Right here are my credentials.
1. Age: 26

2. Height: 6 foot

3. Weight: 13stone 12pounds - ish!

4. Hairy Chest: Yes Downgirl....give me your vote

5. Marital Status: Married (there can't be discrimination against married people so don't dare hold this against me or I will be paying the Mods a visit)

6. Distance from wrist to elbow: 2 foot 6 inches  ;)

7. Why I should be Mr GAABOARD 2009: See answer 6 ;)

Now get nominating!!

I propose all the lads should have to fill this in...especially the hairy chest question!!!!  :D

Quote from: downgirl on June 11, 2009, 08:31:41 PM

I propose all the lads should have to fill this in...especially the hairy chest question!!!!  :D

You've already seen mine

Last year's 1st, 2nd and 3rd.

Name them!

downgirl

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on June 11, 2009, 08:32:44 PM
Quote from: downgirl on June 11, 2009, 08:31:41 PM

You've already seen mine

I know LL, and a quare fine specimen of a hairy chest it is too  :D :D