Aintree Grand National - Sat 4th April 2009

Started by A Quinn Martin Production, March 30, 2009, 12:33:34 PM

Quote from: Doogie Browser on April 06, 2009, 01:04:34 PM
Quote from: Minder on April 06, 2009, 12:57:06 PM
Proper order, ill bred oul c*nt.
Not a fan either Minder I take it??!!  She is a stuck up fecker no doubt.

It was such bad form asking him about his teeth, you could see his face going red. She did her best to ruin the biggest moment of his career. He has probably had loads of falls and had his teeth knocked out. What is Baldings excuses for her appearance?

Quote from: Minder on April 06, 2009, 01:20:07 PM
Quote from: Doogie Browser on April 06, 2009, 01:04:34 PM
Quote from: Minder on April 06, 2009, 12:57:06 PM
Proper order, ill bred oul c*nt.
Not a fan either Minder I take it??!!  She is a stuck up fecker no doubt.

It was such bad form asking him about his teeth, you could see his face going red. She did her best to ruin the biggest moment of his career. He has probably had loads of falls and had his teeth knocked out. What is Baldings excuses for her appearance?
Could she look more lezzer if she tried?!

The Corporal

He should have comeback with, "maybe you can pluck those vagina hairs out of your own teeth, ya fat dyke ya"

Quote from: The Corporal on April 06, 2009, 01:37:52 PM
He should have comeback with, "maybe you can pluck those vagina hairs out of your own teeth, ya fat dyke ya"
[/quote

And then he would have been the one that would have been attacked by all sorts of sympathisers !  ;)

Clare let herself down big time here - Jonathan Ross nealry got kicked out  - she might get a wee reprimand here.

Quote from: SidelineKick on April 06, 2009, 01:16:59 PM
Ya hoor ye I must have sent ye a hundred messages!

Obviously tou said "illdecide not to text him back".

Unless, did we meet up? I cant mind  :D

i know sir and i'm sorry as i left my phone and my bank card in the hostel and when i got back (9:00pm) i seen 2 or 3 messages from ya and i had to go to the bank and pay back the £100 i burrowed >:(

How did ya get on yourself??? I was well out of it by 1:00am and woke up the next morning with about 3 stamps on my arm from clubs (i think)

Quote from: Hardy on April 06, 2009, 09:42:56 AM
Good stuff bcarrier - will study those.

Placepot paid 2,424 maddog!

Well f**k that

SidelineKick

Quote from: illdecide on April 06, 2009, 02:12:41 PM
Quote from: SidelineKick on April 06, 2009, 01:16:59 PM
Ya hoor ye I must have sent ye a hundred messages!

Obviously tou said "illdecide not to text him back".

Unless, did we meet up? I cant mind  :D

i know sir and i'm sorry as i left my phone and my bank card in the hostel and when i got back (9:00pm) i seen 2 or 3 messages from ya and i had to go to the bank and pay back the £100 i burrowed >:(

How did ya get on yourself??? I was well out of it by 1:00am and woke up the next morning with about 3 stamps on my arm from clubs (i think)

I don't even think i realised i was in Liverpool by 1:00am  :D brilliant weekends craic and I will certainly be back! It was a hairy one but well worth every penny, probably broke around even so happy enough I didnt get wiped out!
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

The Forfeit Point

the sister does always bet on the big races(gold cup & grand national). €10 to win every time. now she isnt one for reading through form or anything like that dont even think she understands the odds properly either. she closes her eyes and picks a horse at random. no prizes for guessing who she picked saturday......... its not fair! >:( :D

Quote from: The Forfeit Point on April 06, 2009, 04:41:53 PM
the sister does always bet on the big races(gold cup & grand national). €10 to win every time. now she isnt one for reading through form or anything like that dont even think she understands the odds properly either. she closes her eyes and picks a horse at random. no prizes for guessing who she picked saturday......... its not fair! >:( :D

Is she good looking ???

The Forfeit Point

Quote from: illdecide on April 06, 2009, 05:08:53 PM

Is she good looking ???

my name may be mcdonagh but i am not going to comment on that!! :D

SidelineKick

Quote from: The Forfeit Point on April 06, 2009, 05:40:09 PM
Quote from: illdecide on April 06, 2009, 05:08:53 PM

Is she good looking ???

my name may be mcdonagh but i am not going to comment on that!! :D

That's a yes  ;)
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

Was talking to a woman today, who'd barely know a horse had four legs, her wee one calls her "Mom Mom" so she stuck a quid each way on Mon Mome  :-\

Copied from politics.ie:

Thought she was a bit OTT with that ... she's no oil painting herself, a few quid could be spent here too.

Clare is on the right.

Yer man on the far right looks decidedly uncomfortable.

The Watcher Pat

Quote from: Hardy on April 06, 2009, 07:44:29 PM
Copied from politics.ie:

Thought she was a bit OTT with that ... she's no oil painting herself, a few quid could be spent here too.

Clare is on the right.

They say some people look likeir animals...Her and princess Margaret...

Both look like horses..... ;D
There is no I in team, but if you look close enough you can find ME