Special Birthdays or NOT

Started by illdecide, February 07, 2014, 11:24:54 AM

JohnDenver

Quote from: illdecide on February 07, 2014, 02:39:38 PM
There are times when I'd actually love to set her on fire but i couldn't watch my two kids faces crying all day long...that said she does do all the house work and looks after the kids fairly well, she makes my lunch for work every day and cooks my dinner, washes and irons my clothes and hoovers my car out every Sunday so i suppose a we trip every decade should suffice.

That is the best bit! Maybe Brick is on to something....

Quote from: Brick Tamlin on February 07, 2014, 01:47:01 PM
Ye cant go wrong with a new Dyson.

40? It's time you started thinking about trading her in for a younger model.

Quote from: laoislad on February 07, 2014, 09:01:16 PM
Jazes your a hoor ;)

The wife is 40 this year too. She saved every month for the last two years and is taking herself off with a locka girls who did the same to somewhere foreign. Hasn't cost me a penny. I'll get her a cake with her name on it or something.

Quote from: ONeill on February 07, 2014, 10:14:36 PM
The wife is 40 this year too. She saved every month for the last two years and is taking herself off with a locka girls who did the same to somewhere foreign. Hasn't cost me a penny. I'll get her a cake with her name on it or something.
Ayeee..! 'something' like a jumbo box of rubbers for her hols :D

Now there's a bright spark with a plan but them younger models couldn't boil you an egg

Quote from: illdecide on February 09, 2014, 08:09:28 PM

Now there's a bright spark with a plan but them younger models couldn't boil you an egg
No but they could butter your roll for you

saved or shaved? ;)

Quote from: 5 Sams on February 09, 2014, 10:58:16 PM

saved or shaved? ;)

Lol...v good 5 sams.

Shaved of course

ardal

Quite a few years ago I went with the wife to the Connemara Coast Hotel. Got a great deal and had a great time. The rooms were a bit less than I expected, and I wouldn't be sure about the kids.

Had a fantastic time though.
Why not send her with with a friend whilst you hoover out the car etc