Jobs

Started by Dinny Breen, September 11, 2013, 01:55:10 PM

Quote from: squire_in_navy_slacks on September 12, 2013, 02:51:09 PM
Quote from: Dinny Breen on September 12, 2013, 11:31:12 AM
Quote from: squire_in_navy_slacks on September 11, 2013, 04:50:09 PM
Great idea Dinny considering the amount of buckos struggling at the moment...............fair play

No Dubs need apply ;)

Genuine position with a multi-national.

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D (crossed wires on the other thing dude, I went about it the wrong way, your point was most valid)

Jaysus there be no craic around if people didn't have a snap of each other now again.  You're just excited with an All-Ireland to look forward to, I just can't get a DBA for love or money, melting me head mon!

Do ye need a sweeper-upper dinny?

Quote from: supersarsfields on September 12, 2013, 01:08:40 PM
I'm in the recruitment business, so if I post jobs up would it be spamming?

Spamming would be selling them something.

Getting someone a job in a recession is surely a good thing?

Not that exiting to check the jobs thread to find discussions about how good the thread is, the parameters of eligible posts, everything bar jobs!

New post, great. Ah ffs...

el_cuervo_fc

Is there anyone here ble to carry out SAP calculations for building control applications? I need someone to fill this role on a sub contract/ per job basis.

If anyone is interested pm to discuss.

Quote from: muppet on September 12, 2013, 09:15:24 PM
Quote from: supersarsfields on September 12, 2013, 01:08:40 PM
I'm in the recruitment business, so if I post jobs up would it be spamming?

Spamming would be selling them something.

Getting someone a job in a recession is surely a good thing?

Aye just didn't want to inundate the thread with positions as it might p1ss some people of. But I might throw up the odd one every now and again.

Any IT project managers with experience in delivering software development projects, particularly in the financial sector, give me a PM. Dublin area. Also various different software developer roles and skills, Java, JSP, UX expertise, J2EE, CSS, HTML, blah blah blah.....

Despite my somewhat cavalier post, we are genuinely looking for people, and we are not a recruitment firm.

el_cuervo_fc

Are there any structural engineers on the board who would be able to provide quotes for steel calculations for building control applications?