Fantasy 6 Nations 2010

Started by Hoof Hearted, January 31, 2010, 10:30:02 AM

well done celt man - Prevented a consecutive victory for Kildare too after Lynchbhoy's win last year  ;)

I posted this on the rugby thread, you didn't disappoint HH  :D

QuoteAnd the Hask, would have brought in Parra two weeks alas made a balls of my transfers in the first week...poor management from me..

Those Derry feckers will be happy too...

at least I wanted you to win Dinny.
But now for another year of huffing with me awaits until you hopefully win next season.

I enjoyed the six nations this year, being able to watch the games in a relaxed manner without hoping the italian number 6 gets a try or an assist or that scotland get loads of penalties so their kicker converts for 'my team'.

anyway the fantast craic is nothing like real life coaching - where you rugger lads get lovvely reddies for doing your bit !  ;)
(....sounds like contractor scum to me !!)

I couldn;t cheer him on lynchbhoy as i was competing against him, so for me finishing 8th is nothing to gloat about. Maybe i should have done what you did 2 years ago – quit at the top when the going is good !

Who is this Celt Man anyway. I didn't realise Cavan knew anything about rugby !

Celt_Man

Sorry lads, it's been too emotional to reply any sooner... Firstly I'd like to thank God and my parents and to all you doubters, well... so to you A.N Other who said I was a big meanie in Senior Infants and told the teacher when I spilled the milk, where are you now??   ;D ;D ;D 

I won't say this has completely made up for our Intermediate Championship final defeat last year but it has eased the pain somewhat   :D :D

Flippin hell those 5 changes I made on Saturday morning at 2 am seemed to work out nicely for me...

GAA Board Six Nations Fantasy Champion 2010

Congrats Celt Man
at least Cavan have won one inter county competition this year   :-[

Celt_Man

Quote from: BallyhaiseMan on March 22, 2010, 03:58:04 PM
Congrats Celt Man
at least Cavan have won one inter county competition this year   :-[

Cheers but have faith BallyhaiseMan.....

I still have hope in Paul Brady in the Handball!!!
GAA Board Six Nations Fantasy Champion 2010

Hoof Hearted where are you?

Decided I'll take it serious this year and go for the win sick of been runner up....

Quote from: Dinny Breen on January 28, 2011, 04:46:14 PM

Decided I'll take it serious this year and go for the win sick of been runner up....
usually the start of year ambitious aim for flourbag folk !

Quote from: Dinny Breen on January 28, 2011, 04:46:14 PM

i started a new thread on this yesterday, a 2011 one, it's on page 2 or 3. do keep up please !!