2010 Cheltenham Tipping Challenge - Final Standings

Started by Donnellys Hollow, March 10, 2010, 05:56:30 PM

A Quinn Martin Production

Yep...big thanks to DH and TAM for all the work last week.
Antrim - One Of A Dying Breed of Genuine Dual Counties

winsamsoon

Good stuff lads provided an extra interest over the festival. Just wished i had stuck to my choices on here ,aybe a would have came away with my trousers lol
I never forget a face but in your case I will make an exception.

Now if that was a division three table I'd be (just about) ahead of Cavan and Offaly.
Fair play to Donnelly and Tracadoir for the work put in.
Thankfully in the real world I was the few quid the right side of it, even if I did give half of it back on Friday!

Well done to Homer, much improved on 2009. When all around them are losing their shirt the Cavan man is quids in  :D

well done winners, my late spurt was not enough to catch the long time leaders, left too much to do coming into the home straight, bit like Dunguib I suppose...if only I had just lost €140 odd quid in reality  ::)

thanks DH and TAM..... was good craic.... whilst i was in the losing side it was nice to see there was a good few losers worse than me!

well done homer!