Holidays are Coming!!

Started by Goin Down, September 24, 2007, 09:26:27 PM

Goin Down

This day 3 months will be Christmas eve night!! Lads, i've already seen Christmas stuff appearing in shops!! Wont be long until the Christmas songs are around again.  :D :D Halloween is still yet to come! :D Have ye seen many shops advertising Christmas yet?
Remember This.

Goin Down

Remember This.

Please lock this thread until the 8th December

What a great idea. Get the fecking presents now.

leave it until at least after halloween

Quote from: Take Your Points on September 24, 2007, 10:41:03 PM
For the last three weeks, Sainsburys have been selling decorations and selection boxes.

On Saturday, Dunnes were selling selection boxes at cut price!

These selection boxes must have a very long expiry date.

Always start buying next years Christmas presents in the New Year and then throughout the year, saves paying way over the odds for alot of things in the build-up to the big day.
So get your selection boxes now!!  ;)

cavan4ever

Wrapping paper at the tills in Dunnes stores Ashbourne. I'm a big fan of christmas but for feck sake!

Please take this thread down. Its brutally depressing.

Sorry puckoon, I shoulda let it sink.