Lamborghini  Aventador

• Has 700 horsepower
    Does 350km/h at top speed
    Goes from 0 – 100km/h in 2.9 seconds
    Features a v12 engine
    Has a body  built of carbon fibre.

Black Card

Drive anywhere around Armagh for serious dodgy driving.

Newry taxi drivers.....don't start me >:(

Nordie drivers  ::)
Shower of shites when they are driving down here.

Black Card

Quote from: laoislad on April 01, 2014, 08:21:15 PM

Unlike Southern drivers, non qualified drivers in non road worthy cars, probably half pished.  ;)

Quote from: Black Card on April 02, 2014, 08:20:04 AM
Quote from: laoislad on April 01, 2014, 08:21:15 PM

Unlike Southern drivers, non qualified drivers in non road worthy cars, probably half pished.  ;)
We buy them up the north

Donegal drivers I find are disproportionately high in my 'Jaysus' count. Or I should clarify that, drivers of cars with  DL plates. Nordie drivers tend to be grand on motorways, but seem to struggle in the byways of South Kerry and West Clare. Hard to blame them for that. I got lost and hadn't a clue where I was up in Tyrone/Armagh one day on the way back from Belfast, and I'm sure people were giving out about the Southern dope.