Queen's PEC

Started by doire na raithe, December 15, 2008, 06:46:27 PM

rolloutking

Quote1. "Where did I say just walk in, I'm mad".
Are you quoting someone? I've never seen that post before. Ring piece? What is that? Do I detect personal abuse?

I shall now quote your post from above

QuoteI just remembered your post, where you made yourself out to be 'mad as f**k'. "Just walk in, I'm mad". Now, that is a sad act.

This is what you typed a few hours ago yet you claim to never seeing this post before. Have you got memory problems, issues with your sight or are you just a liar?

If you don't know what a ring piece is then I won't embarrass you by explaining and yes that is personal abuse. What are you going to do....tout?

Quote3. No, I don't have the balls to find a court that we can sneak into. That's what mad people do.

Ah haa. So you challenged me to a game and now you haven't got the balls to back up your challenge. It seems you would rather hide behind a pseudo name and stir up trouble from a distance. I openly accepted your challenge but you then declined. Wimp, Pus sy, Chicken, Yellow are words that spring to mind.

Wise yourself up

This is brilliant, can some of us watch this grudge match?!?

Do yous neee a referee?? I'll be up for it!

Overthebar!

the prices for the PEC are a joke....prices in belfast in general are, the queens union is nothing but a profit making organisation!

ps i think hardstation is winning at the minute!

Planning on joining some gym in belfast v shortly - PECs only one had considered because i assumed as a graduate I'd be getting an ok deal, and mainly, because its got a full size pool. Is there anyhwere else in belfast has the same setup for cheaper?

Jimmy Joe

Quote from: Overthebar! on December 18, 2008, 01:01:33 PM
the prices for the PEC are a joke....prices in belfast in general are, the queens union is nothing but a profit making organisation!

ps i think hardstation is winning at the minute!

I'd have to agree, I'd say Hardstation is at least one up

rolloutking

Quoteit appears that you made a quick edit.

Nope, didn't happen. Ask the mods or something if they can check. I'm sure you know their user names and what threads they post on and what they and the last thing they said.

QuoteI have not backed down from the challenge of a friendly knockabout/grudge match

Game on. You called me out. You find the place and I'll be there with half the price

doire na raithe

This is all very bitter! Is there a history between these two that I'm not aware of.

Quote from: FermGael on December 16, 2008, 08:09:27 PM
Used to be a member of the PEC but left because of the membership fees.  Far to expensive.
I am now a member of Fitspace on the Boucher road.  £16 a month.  Grand gym

I tried that fitspace out, gives you the basics but shocking amount of scumbags about it don't ya think? I suppose you get what you pay for. I have a real hatred for these admin fees though. £30 admin fee to join fitspace, i mean what is that actually paying for?

HS 1/10
Rolloutking 9-1

Mmm, I'm afeard HS is unbackable on this although his All-Ireland collapse a few years ago may be something rolloutking could rekindle. Wear a Kilkenny geansai?

Hope that's not too close to the bone, HS? I'll delete if she is.

Stalin

A single death is a tragedy; a million deaths is a statistic

Its very easy to act the tough guy on a computer,

So, as someone who has followed this thread, and watched two guys slug it out  online,

What I am proposing is, it ends right here and now, no winners, no losers, no silly matches insome hall,

none of you post another message on this thread again regarding a challenge match somewhere,

Any of you who does will be regarded as a computer bully.....

Hope both of you read and accept this.

Too many people are laughing at the two of you......... I am not!

We are all GAA people!!!

Feck that.

Rossa. 1.15 this Sat. I'm setting up a stall selling trappist beer.

rolloutking

Quote. Keep it in mind and we'll get a game, in the new year.

Let me know the time and date

Quote from: rolloutking on December 19, 2008, 12:57:59 AM
Quote. Keep it in mind and we'll get a game, in the new year.

Let me know the time and date

FACELESS BULLY!!!!

This is great, doire can you change the title of the thread please to something more appropriate??