The Armagh Harps Thread

Started by Rufus T Firefly, November 10, 2006, 11:11:04 PM

BenDover

Jesus is Egg still running round showing the young boys how it should be done? Fair play to him

Rufus T Firefly

Quote from: BenDover on July 02, 2009, 08:02:24 AM
Jesus is Egg still running round showing the young boys how it should be done? Fair play to him

If you mean by that, is he blowing at the Shambles about the 0-4 he got from play, then yes!!   :'(

A report of our home league win over Clann Eireann has been added to the website. It can be read by clicking the link below.

http://armaghharps.com/index.php?page=news-offers

Quote from: Rufus T Firefly on July 05, 2009, 11:21:01 PM

If you mean by that, is he blowing at the Shambles about the 0-4 he got from play, then yes!!   :'(

A report of our home league win over Clann Eireann has been added to the website. It can be read by clicking the link below.

:D :D :D

I suppose there wasnt a hair out of place when he was firing points over the bar either. Fair play to egg, 43 years young and still balling with the b team.  :D

Rufus, you wouldnt be jealous of young Eamon's athletic prowess these days would you?  :D ;D

I am sure he talked you through all four points in dramatic fashion.

I look forward to seeing you lads next year if God spares me.

Rufus T Firefly

Quote from: stew on July 06, 2009, 02:59:45 PM

I suppose there wasnt a hair out of place when he was firing points over the bar either. Fair play to egg, 43 years young and still balling with the b team.  :D

Rufus, you wouldnt be jealous of young Eamon's athletic prowess these days would you?  :D ;D

It'll be good to see you back home Stew for a bit of craic!

Did you get that p.m. I sent you about Uncle Sean?

Rufus T Firefly

Our Seniors produced a great performance last night to get a well deserved draw at the home of league leaders Maghery.

A report of the match has been added to our website.

Rufus T Firefly

The thoughts and prayers of all Harps people are extended to Joe and Anne Darragh and family on the passing of John, at the tragically young age of 24.

Our esteemed member John succumbed to a long illness that was bravely borne.

Go ndeanaigh Dia trocaire ar a Anam.

fcuksake

R.I.P John

A very sad day for Na Clairsigh
I don't know the key to success, but the key to failure is trying to please everybody.

Rufus T Firefly

Our Seniors fell by three points this afternoon to Whitecross.

A report of the match has been added to the news section of our website. To access, please click on the link below.

Diet Coke

Result never in doubt.....WhiteX played like a team and worked hard for each other.

Harps on the other hand played like individuals with no game plan.......very poor.

Only consolation was good performanance from young O'Hanlon at half back and the likelihood that a certain dipstick will never wear a Harps jersey again!! :o

No management could work with that twat! >:(
Everybody knows there no sucha thing as Sanity Clause.

thewanderer

diet i take u are referring to that half wit son of local correspondant. should be chased as he hasn't the bottle or should i say dummytit

Final Whistle

Quote from: Rufus T Firefly on July 06, 2009, 08:53:16 PM
Quote from: stew on July 06, 2009, 02:59:45 PM

It'll be good to see you back home Stew for a bit of craic!

Did you get that p.m. I sent you about Uncle Sean?

I did rufus, I sent him an email but shure he probably checks his email every quarter or so.  ::)

sitdown

Any word how young O'Hanlon played on Monday night. I heard he put a steady performance in on Sunday for the Senior team.

thewanderer

shouldnt have to play minors. when does he back to mullabrack??

Rufus T Firefly

A report of our Senior game with Ballymacnab has been added to the website. Click on the following link to get there.