AI Hurling final tickets draw. a set of 4 tickets up for grabs, £5 a pop

Started by johnneycool, August 10, 2007, 08:10:07 AM

Ballygalget GAC All Ireland Grand Draw
Ticket cost £5 / €8

1st Prize: 4 Tickets for All Ireland Hurling Final plus accommodation for 4 people (2 rooms) in Jurys Croke Park Hotel for 1st and 2nd of September.
2nd Prize: £150
3rd Prize: £100
4th Prize: £50

Draw to take place 19th August 2007
Tickets can be got from any committee member or from Joe Dorrian

Full details on www.ballygalgetgac.com

Drop me in IM if you are interested.

Thanks Lecale, I now just have to work out how to get them to you..

For any of you North Antrim lads, we up playing Dunloy tomorrow afternoon/evening, just ask any of the players or management and they should be able to fulfill your needs.

Colonel Cool

Already got a couple. I hope if my name comes out of the hat, it doesn't go straight back in again!  ;)
I'm not Homer Simpson. That ship has sailed. I'm "Colonel Cool"!

Quote from: Colonel Cool on August 10, 2007, 09:46:39 AM
Already got a couple. I hope if my name comes out of the hat, it doesn't go straight back in again!  ;)

Sure I don't who you are Seamus?

girt_giggler

Ballycran man I work with is sorting me with tickets for the draw.

Balboa

We took a few off you when Glenariffe played youse earlier this summer in the league. We are not as bad as youse think !  ;)

Guillem2

Dunloy  1-16 0-12 Ballygalget 

Too busy selling tickets Johnnycool?  I'll try and get a couple myself.
Talking is an overrated way of communicating.

Bacon

Down Championships Prediction League Winner 2009

Blacksheep

Blacksheep - a reckless and unprincipled reprobate!

Colonel Cool

I'm not Homer Simpson. That ship has sailed. I'm "Colonel Cool"!