8 (11.3%)
Hate it
41 (57.7%)
Will watch every episode but complain like hell about it
22 (31%)

Total Members Voted: 70

longball

It Starts this THURSDAY  ;D ;D ;D

there is a special BIG BROTHER QUIZ on 2nite with a lot past big brother 'stars'
Spotted any unladylike behaviour report within:
http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?topic=13209.0

Wasn't last year meant to be the last of this shite?

Quote from: Gnevin on May 29, 2009, 03:26:44 PM

Unfortunately not. Contracted until 2010.

The first night is just about the only night worth watching just to see what collection of freaks, misfits and wannabees they have come up with this year.

longball

Quote from: ziggysego on May 29, 2009, 03:30:21 PM

Hey Ziggy dont turn your nose up at it, dont forget it was this show that put Greencastle on the map. I like BB. Everyone complains about it but stil watch prob in the hope of seeing someone getting it on.. but when BB is on you know summer is near and Wimbeldon just around the corner

Quote from: longball on May 29, 2009, 03:35:45 PM

Hey Ziggy dont turn your nose up at it, dont forget it was this show that put Greencastle on the map. I like BB. Everyone complains about it but stil watch prob in the hope of seeing someone getting it on.. but when BB is on you know summer is near and Wimbeldon just around the corner

Yeah, and he got a hard-on  ::)

Quote from: ziggysego on May 29, 2009, 03:37:00 PM

Yeah, and he got a hard-on  ::)

Imagine, the shame of it ::)

longball

Do you know him Ziggy?
I didn't know he was from your area

Something to keep you ticking over till the soccer comes back   ;D  ;D   ;D ;D   ;D

well lads .... i am heading away for a while might be one week could be 10 weeks who knows......

longball

Quote from: leenie on May 29, 2009, 05:09:42 PM
well lads .... i am heading away for a while might be one week could be 10 weeks who knows......

Leenie there is no internet access in the house without the board you'll crack up

what house............................ :-X......... ;)

milltown row

two of my old students went and done the auditions one year, had they got in there would have been some craic

If you want to see someone get it on use google for f**k sake