wherefromreferee?

This f**king thread won't last 5 f**king minutes
In your Endo!

As long as we don't get a f**king warning over the head of it.

Its only when we say f**k what about the other bold words?

wherefromreferee?

So you can type f**k, but when you post, it's sensored?

The smart bastards
In your Endo!

it's pretty fucking easy to get around the fucking thing

So you cant say f**k but you can say...ask me bollix ya bleedin geebag

Us Dubs are grand so!

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on June 19, 2008, 05:06:48 PM
it's pretty fucking easy to get around the fucking thing

Aye it f**king seems a bit of a f**king  joke that we say f**king but not f**k really its all fucked up in the head...

Can't be doing that lads.

Used a few choice curses last night when commenting on a Refs display. Unfortunately, he was standing 10 yards in front of me and I said them quite loudly. Took my details and reporting me. Rightly so, but I'm tell him the same again.

Armagh.

They seem to have let that one through the loop.

Chrisowc

it's 'circle the wagons time again' here comes the cavalry!

Chrisowc

it's 'circle the wagons time again' here comes the cavalry!

fred the red