How gay are you?

Started by Dinny Breen, May 07, 2008, 03:18:26 PM

As a follow up to our how much of a man are you we have how gay are you?

http://www.channel4.com/life/microsites/G/gayometer/gayometer.html

I have come in at 40% gay  :o

I fully expect the neanderthal aka Lynchbhoy to come in at minus 86%

Minus15

16% though my mate was convinced it should be 100% just for taking the quiz

Candyman

20%
did anyone else shit when it was loading the results and the "gayometer" loads upto 100%???  :D

13% for me. And yes, I was watching with wide eyes as the meter went up to 100% :D

Are ye all telling fibs?

43%

Congratulations! You've scored right in the middle and are a happy and well adjusted hetero man

3%  8) Yippe Ka Yey Fudgepackers  :P

13%...yiz poofy hoors ;)

Quote from: Candyman on May 07, 2008, 03:28:06 PM
20%
did anyone else shit when it was loading the results and the "gayometer" loads upto 100%???  :D

I did aswell  :D
20%

Quote from: Dinny Breen on May 07, 2008, 03:18:26 PM
As a follow up to our how much of a man are you we have how gay are you?

http://www.channel4.com/life/microsites/G/gayometer/gayometer.html

I have come in at 40% gay  :o

I fully expect the neanderthal aka Lynchbhoy to come in at minus 86%
not far off that Dinny
6%

thought a lot of the questions were too gay !

16% I'm a walking, talking, red-blooded hetero guy. Just way too straight for these modern times!

Questions were poor to awful

Lucky Underwear??
It is within the realms of possibilities that Francie Bellew has lucky underwear.

I don't like reckless drivers  but I have no idea what that has to do with good or poor lovemaking.

Lubricants? since when are they just a Gay thing.

Since when would it be a Gay thing as a kid  to prefer to be Geronimo, scalping victims at will after an enjoyble slow death?

Yeah, those questions just dont make sense.

I got a dissapointing 16%, I wanted 0%. Must go out and start a fight and shoot some wild animals, grrr

25%. but these things are fecking made by Gays ;)  Wonder what Evil Genius will score :-*