How gay are you?

Started by Dinny Breen, May 07, 2008, 03:18:26 PM

Quote from: hardstation on May 07, 2008, 04:43:25 PM
Quote from: SLIGONIAN on May 07, 2008, 04:41:33 PM
Lubricants are synomous with a*se f*cking which is wide spread amoung gays I hear, it is spreading to women too though, if you have to use lube it usually a good sign of wheres she likely to take it :D. The pu**y is self lubricating with women but with trannies it doesnt so they use loads for both holes i hear ;).
Thanks for that.......

I'm thinking Sligonian knows waaaaay too much there.

13% You pack of arse bandits

stpauls

26% for myself!! don't know were i went wrong!  :-[

26% gay. Ill tell you one thing, when that meter was rising right before it gave me my results - I was getting very worried!

Some silly questions - good lovers and good drivers and the lesbian porn one.

Just read the thread now and see that I wasnt alone with bricking it when the meter was rising! :D

stiff breeze

didnt take the quiz as I already know Im not gay and dont feel the need for assurance. As for the rest of yous, I agree with minus 15 s mate

I'm 20% gay WTF. they trick you because 1 question about flowers i don't send them nor do i want to recieve them so you have to answer 1 of them

winsamsoon

23% and told to wise up women want softer edges, despite not being a question about edges  :D
I never forget a face but in your case I will make an exception.

13%, lads
which of yous do be using the lubricant in bed ye dirty bas*ards  :D

10% ye uphill gardeners

Same as last poster, but I dont know how being a dog affects your gayometer or do I need to read more into that question?

Lads i just got screwed there (not literely) i was doing the quiz and i seen my boss coming over to talk to me about work so not wanting to close the quiz that i had 50% completed i minimized it and when we were looking at my screen all you could see from 1 of the tabs at the bottom of my screen was "Channel 4 Gay o Meter". He's prob away back into his office thinking i'm a dung pusher :'( :'(

Fluffy Che

20%!!!  Do l tell me wife...?
Midnight to Six..

Quote from: Fluffy Che on May 07, 2008, 05:23:40 PM
20%!!!  Do l tell me wife...?

She probably has you pegged at 40%. No pun intended.

I used to have lucky underwear for going out on the pull, but I had to leave them behind one night because I went too hard on the lash.

23% and yes, shat myself as the meter flew up to 100!

Thought I would be higher, what with the moisturizer and the likes. But hey, his holiness is butch!