Xmas pressy for girlfriend/wife

Started by southdown, December 09, 2007, 05:56:53 PM

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on December 10, 2007, 06:27:35 PM
Me soppy jaysis if the women heard someone describing me as being soppy she'd have some laugh...
Im anything but soppy...I hate all that holding hands and cuddling shite

I like it - as long as I'm not expected to talk

:)

Soppy aint a bad thing, whats the harm in holding hands and cuddling?

Its a good thing to have found love, enjoy it, dont be ashamed.

I'm off now to, ahem (scratches balls and spits) chop some wood and build a shed.

Quote from: his holiness nb on December 10, 2007, 07:00:32 PM
Soppy aint a bad thing, whats the harm in holding hands and cuddling?

Its a good thing to have found love, enjoy it, dont be ashamed.

I'm off now to, ahem (scratches balls and spits) chop some wood and build a shed.

Don't think there is anything wrong with it i just don't like doing it..

Quote from: full back on December 10, 2007, 06:56:35 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on December 10, 2007, 06:34:10 PM
Quote from: full back on December 10, 2007, 06:31:40 PM
Thou doth protest too much LL

Lighten up FFS LL

Pints, if you are like the rest, take it when you are getting it ;)

I have beem lighting up things all feckin day and im tired and grumpy now

Course you like doing it laoislad, me thinks you're a big softie.  :)

Quote from: pintsofguinness on December 10, 2007, 07:06:04 PM
Course you like doing it laoislad, me thinks you're a big softie.  :)

Don't be rising me now  >:( 

LL if you are in grumpy form go & get yourself a cuddle from herself
Just lie on the couch & hold hands :-*

Quote from: full back on December 10, 2007, 07:13:17 PM
LL if you are in grumpy form go & get yourself a cuddle from herself
Just lie on the couch & hold hands :-*

If i done that she'd only be suspicious that i had done something wrong and i'd get 1001 questions on what i got up too in Prague last week  ;)

and what did you get up to?
where you passing around cash there?

is that a yes?

Roars *LAOISLAD'S GIRLFRIEND LOOK AT THIS"

Did you pay a few college fees for a the lucky ladies?
I bet if they wanted you to be soppy with them you wouldnt hesitate ;)