Dublin v Kerry all ireland SF

Started by anportmorforjfc, August 12, 2007, 03:35:27 PM

anportmorforjfc

gonna be some match. dublin to win

It might not be a great game at all, but I'm also taking the Dubs, the final v Meath will be some craic!!

Quote from: Bogball XV on August 12, 2007, 03:44:58 PM
It might not be a great game at all, but I'm also taking the Dubs, the final v Meath will be some craic!!

Don't put the jinx on us! >:(

The Cheeky Dubs all the way now. :P

Talking to Dublin fans after game yesterday and the general concensus was that Kerry would beat us (if it was to be Kerry).Dublin are due a bit of luck against them and I hope we get it Sunday week.
Expect a truckload of Kerry cutehoorism over the next 2 weeks to seep out of the kingdom.

Quote from: Tankie on August 12, 2007, 10:17:21 PM
I'm dreading this game!

Why dread it Tankie, sure just pretend that you's are an Ulster team and you'll give
the Kingdom no end of problems ;)

Has to be Dublin. Our one-dimensinal play was exposed today and we have no plan B. Hopefully we wont embarass ourselves
in front of the baying dubs..that would be to much to take.

we are blue... etc

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on August 12, 2007, 10:24:40 PM
Has to be Dublin. Our one-dimensinal play was exposed today and we have no plan B. Hopefully we wont embarass ourselves

You forgot to add one of these MS -- ;)

Quote from: we are blue... etc on August 12, 2007, 10:33:08 PM
Quote from: Mike Sheehy on August 12, 2007, 10:24:40 PM

You forgot to add one of these MS -- ;)

I think more than one is called for.

I'm serious. We have no chance against the Dublin Juggaurnaut (especially with all the ABK nordies jumping on the bandwagon). Nope,no doubt about it, Dublin are destinys child.

Ahem.......  Mikey i don't think its just the Dubs and the "nordies" that
  want to see Kerry get their shite home with them in a bag :-*

Quote from: Tyrones own on August 12, 2007, 11:00:12 PM

Ahem.......  Mikey i don't think its just the Dubs and the "nordies" that
  want to see Kerry get their shite home with them in a bag :-*

Speak for yourself..I'll be a Kerry man for the day when they play Dublin

Quotewant to see Kerry get their shite home with them in a bag

Must be a fair stink in your home so, what with all that shite ye dragged home
last week