NFL Fantasy Football

Started by fntn, June 21, 2007, 08:46:16 PM

on another note - I just won the Office Pick'Em for Week 1 - 14 out of 16 correct

lads any of ye need a defensive player,
ive got Kampman,Merriman,Suggs and Deangelo Hall.

Balboa

Anyone looking to trade a starting QB?

Balboa

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on September 12, 2007, 10:23:41 PM
who have you?

Well i have Kurt Warner & Tim Rattay, who will not see any playing time this year, bar injuries.

Sydneys Sailors

QB   Kurt Warner
QB   Tim Rattay
WR   Marques Colston
WR   Santonio Holmes
WR   Isaac Bruce
RB   Joseph Addai
RB   DeAngelo Williams
TE   Antonio Gates
W/T   Drew Bennett
W/R   Ladell Betts
BN   Marcus Robinson
BN   Courtney Anderson
BN   Troy Brown
BN   Ciatrick Fason
BN   Cedrick Wilson
K   Shayne Graham
Def - San Francisco

Yer screwed there - I'm down to one QB as well now

Frye got traded to Seattle yesterday for a bag of footballs

Balboa

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on September 12, 2007, 10:41:52 PM
Yer screwed there - I'm down to one QB as well now

Frye got traded to Seattle yesterday for a bag of footballs

I know, i think Crennel flew him there himself just to make sure he went. Always been a Browns fan but they seem to be getting worse.

Lone Shark

Have just proposed a trade to you there. Antonio Gates is a long time L'Esprit de Biff legend, would be keen to get him back on board. Let me know anyway - you won't find too many people willing to let go of a starter I'm guessing!

Balboa

I'd assume so - it'll be similar to when ITV and Sky had it

Sky are also showing it alrght. They show every playoff game.

bombidal

Looking for a QB myself. Willing to trade any of my players if the offer is right
*** Gaaboard Fantasy Football Champion 09 ***

I'll also trade a player for a QB