Man Utd Thread:

Started by full back, November 10, 2006, 08:13:49 AM

Some balls from Rashford

fearbrags

Some balls from the Ref ;)

Quote from: fearbrags on March 06, 2019, 10:18:42 PM
Some balls from the Ref ;)

Well it wasn't his call, had to come from the VAR squad, 5 minutes plus over he played so these things have a way of evening out

gawa316

It's nights like that, that make football the greatest ever. When will Ole get the gig?

Glad PSG are out

Quote from: gawa316 on March 06, 2019, 10:25:30 PM
It's nights like that, that make football the greatest ever. When will Ole get the gig?

Glad PSG are out
You're In the wrong thread kiddo. Don't be seduced by the dark side.

United to go on and win it now !

Quote from: stiffler on March 06, 2019, 10:33:19 PM

Couldn't see that, but looking at that team Utd had on tonight with the injuries and suspensions that was some shift

Quote from: Over the Bar on March 06, 2019, 10:07:35 PM
Juventus 1999 springs to mind!

Probably because the commentary team referenced it and the Camp Nou about a bazillion times.

Mental night altogether.

gawa316

Quote from: Tony Baloney on March 06, 2019, 10:32:19 PM

Glad PSG are out

Ha not seduced one bit! I probably should've added in '(If you're a supporter of the winning team)...it's nights like that, that make football the greatest ever'

PSG going out is just a silver lining

Quote from: laoislad on February 12, 2019, 09:53:02 PM
Quote from: highorlow on February 12, 2019, 08:00:51 PM
I'm not one of ye soccer lads but have a passing interest in the free to air champions league. I've big money on Paris this evening and can't understand where the pundits are building up Man U from?

They have beaten f**k all lately, based on that they will be well beaten tonight. Lovin' the hype machine though. 😀 and the big odds on Paris
Hope you won a fortune! Well done.

Hopefully he didn't put his winnings on tonight's game

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on March 06, 2019, 10:35:24 PM
Quote from: stiffler on March 06, 2019, 10:33:19 PM

Couldn't see that, but looking at that team Utd had on tonight with the injuries and suspensions that was some shift

If you can beat PSG at home with that team , you can beat any team in Europe.

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on March 06, 2019, 10:47:40 PM
I'm not one of ye soccer lads but have a passing interest in the free to air champions league. I've big money on Paris this evening and can't understand where the pundits are building up Man U from?

They have beaten f**k all lately, based on that they will be well beaten tonight. Lovin' the hype machine though. 😀 and the big odds on Paris

😁

GJL

Quote from: Farrandeelin on March 06, 2019, 11:06:07 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on March 06, 2019, 10:47:40 PM

😁

Lol

Well feck me!

Totally forgot about tonight's match. Come home and United through.

Who would've thunk it?

Quote from: gawa316 on March 06, 2019, 10:44:14 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on March 06, 2019, 10:32:19 PM

Glad PSG are out

Ha not seduced one bit! I probably should've added in '(If you're a supporter of the winning team)...it's nights like that, that make football the greatest ever'

PSG going out is just a silver lining
Didn't watch it, forgot it was on tbh, but always good to see teams like PSG knocked out alright.