R2 Qualifier Tyrone v Armagh

Started by ONeill, June 28, 2014, 07:22:56 PM

I'm going for the draw.

Tyrone 1-18
Ourma 3-12

you take er!

I see PG has spoken to ArmaghGAA.net and says C.Toner & Ethan Rafferty are out injured  :(

on the sideline

Quick question. Can't access my emails so not sure what the story is with Season Tickets for this game.  Is it same as Louth game where just need the Season Ticket card to get in and sit anywhere or is it a case of needing to print out your ticket and designated seating? Thanks

Quote from: ONeill on July 12, 2014, 12:33:11 PM
I'm going for the draw.

Tyrone 1-18
Ourma 3-12

Soft bollix ONeill...you know rightly we'll get a right pasting ffs:-)

Just bring your card on the sideline, nothing else needed for this one.

on the sideline

Quote from: Fear ón Srath Bán on July 12, 2014, 02:09:55 PM
Just bring your card on the sideline, nothing else needed for this one.

Good man. Thank you.

Bonkers09

Anyone else notice that the subs are not listed as previous for tomorrow?
16 – Michael O'Neill – Cluain Eo
17 – Mark Donnelly – An Charraig Mhór
18 – Barry Tierney – An Omaigh
19 – Martin Penrose – An Charraig Mhór
20 – Conor Gormley – An Charraig Mhór
21 – Stephen O'Neill – Clann na nGael
22 – Conan Grugan – An Omaigh
23 – Ronan O'Neill – An Omaigh
24 – Peter Hughes – Eiscreach
25 – Patrick McNeice – Oileán a'Ghuail
26 – Plunkett Kane – Oileán a'Ghuail

Two defenders listed in the 26?

I reckon there's a fair chance the Taoiseach could phone Mickey Harte at half time to ask that they go easy on Armagh in the 2nd half.

Oraisteach

Anyone know what radio station is covering the match?

Well, it is July 13th and the Orangemen are playing, so barring post-celebratory hangovers, I'm going for the upset:  Armagh 2-11. Tyrone 1-13

I don't hold out much hope.

Tyrone 1-21 Armagh 0-14.

Useless

Tyrone 2-19 Armagh 0-11

anportmorforjfc

Quote from: DuffleKing on July 12, 2014, 06:03:11 PM
Quote from: DuffleKing on July 12, 2014, 12:16:18 PM

No bother buying tickets outside lads?

Anyone?

I am wandering the same DuffleKing, id say we will be fine as long as we get there early.

Oraisteach

So, lads and lassies, can anyone tell me what radio station is carrying the match? Thanks.

The reverse psychology shite on here is hilarious.
Ye spend most of the year telling us we're a spent force and we should let Block, SON, two McMahons go and accept we're in kidding ourselves.
Then when we meet suddenly we're a top 4 team who our excellent manager who deserve to get to semi finals and National league finals.
My true honest expectation is a bit like the first Down match.
We will really struggle but finish well but a moral defeat.