The Mental Deficiency of Kerry people

Started by Peter Solan the Great, February 27, 2011, 02:12:59 PM

Peter Solan the Great

An Gaeilgoir

As someone who had a close relation running there as an independent i can only agree, but we have elected Michael Ring and in Tipp. they have elected Lowry and that other gombeen Mattie Mc Grath, people in green houses etc.

Peter Solan the Great

Quote from: An Gaeilgoir on February 27, 2011, 02:37:44 PM
As someone who had a close relation running there as an independent i can only agree, but we have elected Michael Ring and in Tipp. they have elected Lowry and that other gombeen Mattie Mc Grath, people in green houses etc.

Quote from: Peter Solan the Great on February 27, 2011, 02:12:59 PM
Michael Healy Rae about to be elected.

He is lucky to get in sure them idiots he has with him in the photo aren't even wearing their regulation bog-man gombeen peak caps!

Maybe the Kerry crowd don,t  mind their children and friends having to emigrate, much like the eejits that voted for fianna fail after the all we have witnessed.

Quote from: mannix on February 27, 2011, 06:02:04 PM
Maybe the Kerry crowd don,t  mind their children and friends having to emigrate, much like the eejits that voted for fianna fail after the all we have witnessed.

In one of the North Dublin Constituencies a lad was the first in line to vote, then headed for the airport to emmigrate. I can guess one party he did not vote for.

Chris agus Snoop

They should be proud of their baldness instead of covering it up with those caps

I have to say I wouldn't know the politicians down south as well and had heard the names Healy Rae before but hadn't put a face to the name until this thread.

Jesus H Christ.

Who the f**k votes for these people?

Quote from: Peter Solan the Great on February 27, 2011, 03:38:39 PM

Yer man in the background looks like "get off my train" from Ghost.

Quote from: Minder on February 27, 2011, 08:21:07 PM
I have to say I wouldn't know the politicians down south as well and had heard the names Healy Rae before but hadn't put a face to the name until this thread.

Jesus H Christ.

Who the f**k votes for these people?

I agree Minder, but the North can hardly criticise, its full of loons up there.

Quote from: Minder on February 27, 2011, 08:22:53 PM
Quote from: Peter Solan the Great on February 27, 2011, 03:38:39 PM

Yer man in the background looks like "get off my train" from Ghost.

Great shout !

Quote from: mylestheslasher on February 27, 2011, 05:02:41 PM

He is lucky to get in sure them idiots he has with him in the photo aren't even wearing their regulation bog-man gombeen peak caps!

So you think the children in the photo are "idiots" ?

Cde

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on February 27, 2011, 09:41:43 PM

is that the best you can do Mike

Quote from: Cde on February 27, 2011, 09:46:56 PM
Quote from: Mike Sheehy on February 27, 2011, 09:41:43 PM

is that the best you can do Mike

Fight, Fight, Fight, Fight, Fight, Fight