Latest Scores

Started by Lecale2, February 25, 2007, 02:44:02 PM

beer baron

Quote from: Beo on May 29, 2011, 06:17:45 PM
Armagh 4-13  Cavan 1-04

12 minutes gone - 2nd Half

Cavan down to 14

Cheers for the updates Beo though it makes bad reading,didn't expect a whole deal from Minors this year but looks like an absolute mauling!  :o

Westside

Lets hope the Minor Footballers put up a better show.

Beo

Armagh 4-20  Cavan 1-04

Full Time

(Cavan ones still pleased about Geraldines Lass yesterday at Navan though)
Is Canamhaint mé.

beer baron

Jaysus im an eejit,dunno how but i thought that was the football even though it hasn't started  ::)

Ah sure we all love Geraldines lass tis weekend  ;D

Westside

I figured that's what you were thinking Baron! :) Tynan is hardly giving coverage from Newry?

beer baron

Quote from: Westside on May 29, 2011, 06:42:27 PM
I figured that's what you were thinking Baron! :) Tynan is hardly giving coverage from Newry?

I dunn to be honest,i'd be tempted jst to wait here for updates in any case! You'd get a better idea of whats going on than you would listening to Tynan!

KIDDO 4

Munster U21 hurling first round Tipperary 4.12 , Waterford 1.16  full time in Thurles .

Connacht Junior final in Charlestown Mayo result: Sligo 1-10 Mayo 1-9

Quote from: Blowitupref on June 03, 2011, 08:59:50 PM
Connacht Junior final in Charlestown Mayo result: Sligo 1-10 Mayo 1-9

That is actually some achievement because Sligo, having won the All-Ireland last year, lost all the players who played in the final (as well as the senior players obviously). Effectively its a "C" team.

sligoman2

Congrats to sligo finally some good mews
I used to be indecisive but now I'm not too sure.

Half time

Lory Meagher cup final, Donegal 1-7 Tyrone 0-8

bloodybreakball

here lads, rte radio1 are bound to have a commentary of the limerick kerry match this evening arent they??

Donegal 2-12 Tyr 0-17 final score I think.

GAA_Punter

Sunday 5 June
Munster SFC semi-final
Cork v Waterford, Pairc Ui Chaoimh , 3.30pm CLICK FOR LIVE MATCH TRACKER

Leinster SFC quarter-final
Kildare 0-05 0-05 Meath, Croke Park, 2pm CLICK FOR LIVE MATCH TRACKER
23min played

Dublin v Laois, Croke Park, 2pm CLICK FOR LIVE MATCH TRACKER

Ulster SFC quarter-final
Tyrone v Monaghan, Healy Park, Omagh, 3.30pm CLICK FOR LIVE MATCH TRACKER

http://www.sportsnewsireland.com/gaa-sports/144-2/

Looking like another Cork v Kerrry Munster football final, HT Cork 3-08 Waterford 1-06