ATM heists are cool

Started by longrunsthefox, December 11, 2009, 07:02:34 PM

Quote from: longrunsthefox on December 11, 2009, 07:20:30 PM
I guess that answers my question, I am the only one admires them. Thanks for the feedback  :P
I am sure others admire them, I don't.  That's all I am saying  :)

Could they not stick some kind of GPS tracking device on these things? By the time they get the things open they'll be able to be located...

(May be slight logistical issues with signal though I'm not sure...)

Id personally like to see a building collapse on these clowns. Then and only then would I find it cool  :)

What do you expect from a poster who likes to break into henhouses and eat the occupants.

Quote from: longrunsthefox on December 11, 2009, 07:26:38 PM
Quote from: screenmachine on December 11, 2009, 07:24:53 PM
I'm with you on this one Fox...Take all ye can from the banks...

Good man yourself Screen  8) ... hands across the divide. Top man  :P

Sometimes fox, you think with the brain the size of a...  well, fox's.

Who do you think is bailing out all the frigging banks at the minute (clue: eight letters, begins with t, third letter x, and last five letters 'payer'), north and south? And do you think that the banks are not going to recoup their losses somehow by penalising the ordinary joe in charges of some one description or another? D'oh! (And you can put that Derry man in your thought-bracket too -- D'ohs! across the Sperrins).

Suprised youse are all so much with the establishment especially up in Strabane. Fair f** to them if they get away with the ATMs  :o
Youse must have done celebrating on the board when Ronnie Biggs was caught   

No bother, you organise the claque to clap them as they rip the next ATM out of the wall, and perhaps, just to save them the bother, why don't you all carpet their way to the machine with the contents of your wallets. Would save a whole lot of broken masonry  ;)

Abble

Quote from: longrunsthefox on December 11, 2009, 10:15:18 PM
Suprised youse are all so much with the establishment especially up in Strabane. Fair f** to them if they get away with the ATMs  :o

who do you think the money from these atm thefts is going to ?

Quote from: Abble on December 11, 2009, 10:34:07 PM
Quote from: longrunsthefox on December 11, 2009, 10:15:18 PM

who do you think the money from these atm thefts is going to ?

Jees! Abble, how the hell would I know? I know who I wish it was going to  :P

Quote from: longrunsthefox on December 11, 2009, 07:02:34 PM
Am I the only one who thinks these gangs tearing the ATMs out are pretty cool? I don't reslly get this thing about it being an attack on the whole community... bag of shite. Is audacious and no real victims and exiting like Jesse James and boys like that.

What a retarded post.

Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on December 11, 2009, 10:57:45 PM
Quote from: longrunsthefox on December 11, 2009, 07:23:49 PM
...oh! if you knew who they were would you tell the police?

YES

Good to hear some-one in the Republic is prepared to go to the police about something  ;)

Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on December 11, 2009, 10:56:58 PM
Am I the only one who thinks these gangs tearing the ATMs out are pretty cool? I don't reslly get this thing about it being an attack on the whole community... bag of shite. Is audacious and no real victims and exiting like Jesse James and boys like that.

What a well thought out post.

Gee! thanks garda boy

Quote from: longrunsthefox on December 11, 2009, 11:25:30 PM

Gee! thanks garda boy

Your a boody monkey's anus, changing what I posted and pretending its a quote, your a fckn arsehole of the highest order.

longrunsthefoxupagerbilsballsack

Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on December 11, 2009, 11:30:20 PM
Quote from: longrunsthefox on December 11, 2009, 11:25:30 PM

Gee! thanks garda boy

Your a boody monkey's anus, changing what I posted and pretending its a quote, your a fckn arsehole of the highest order.

longrunsthefoxupagerbilsballsack

mayo dude- you are as funny as f**  :D