Tyrone Club Football and Hurling

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, November 09, 2006, 10:54:03 PM

GaelTheGael

Quote from: jb81 on August 23, 2016, 02:37:49 PM
Hi

Just wondering if there is anywhere online where you can access the up to date Tyrone league tables?

Thanks
JB
tyronegaa.ie

The Sweeper.com

Any truth in the rumours that bookies stopped taking bets on a certain game within the county at the weekend?

TabClear

Quote from: The Sweeper.com on August 23, 2016, 03:29:48 PM
Any truth in the rumours that bookies stopped taking bets on a certain game within the county at the weekend?

Was it a junior championship game? ?

The Sweeper.com

Quote from: TabClear on August 23, 2016, 03:32:36 PM

Supposed to be yeah.

Anyone else hear of this?

The Bearded One

Yes, a local bookmaker (independent) suspended all bets on Junior championship.
It is what it is. Presumably.

superstar_

Quote from: The Sweeper.com on August 23, 2016, 03:41:04 PM
Quote from: TabClear on August 23, 2016, 03:32:36 PM

Supposed to be yeah.

Anyone else hear of this?
Heard about this from different sources. Must be some truth in it?

Tyrone Gaa

What game was it? there were a few it could have been looking at the results.  Perhaps an accumulator  8)
Living the dream!!!

Under Lights

Quote from: Norf Tyrone on August 22, 2016, 10:58:41 PM
Quote from: Fuzzman on August 22, 2016, 03:41:03 PM
Reading the Strabane Chronicle there I see we (CNG) gave Dregish a massive hammering. Looks like we're back playing half decent again. I see Gareth McDermott is back home playing again. He was our top scorer for years.
Did we beat ye last year Norf?

Any news on the outcome of the Castlederg game? Will there be suspensions?

CNG were excellent yesterday. Played really well.

We won last year with a lucky goal by all accounts.

From what I know CNG and The Derg had 1 player each suspended and the match called null and void.

All eyes on Tony Devine this Wednesday the Norf

TF15

Would the players in question who were rumoured to back against their own team wearing hoops on Saturday?

Under Lights

Lads what about teamtalkmag. Fantastic coverage from the weekend. Great men for promotion the our club games! Would any other county have such a coverage. Fair play.

skeog

Teamtalk provide some service to stay at home followers

GaelTheGael

Castlederg 0-09 Rock 1-09
Castlederg out of the championship and league nearly out of range. Have they blown their big chance to get promoted?

TabClear

Quote from: GaelTheGael on August 24, 2016, 09:33:40 PM
Castlederg 0-09 Rock 1-09
Castlederg out of the championship and league nearly out of range. Have they blown their big chance to get promoted?

3 championship games in 10 days isn't easy

jb81

Quote from: GaelTheGael on August 23, 2016, 02:58:33 PM
Quote from: jb81 on August 23, 2016, 02:37:49 PM
Hi

Just wondering if there is anywhere online where you can access the up to date Tyrone league tables?

Thanks
JB
tyronegaa.ie

Would you have a link by any chance as i cant find them on the website at all?

Thanks