Newly Wed couple..

Started by marty88, November 28, 2008, 05:39:53 AM

marty88

Would everyone like to join me and congratulate this lucky guy..

http://www.sherdog.net/forums/f7/i-got-married-last-weekend-pics-877461/
"paddy bradley has got that killer instinct a forward wud commit murder for"- Mick O' Dwyer

DrinkingHarp

HOLY F#$K!!!!!!!!!!!

At first I thought it was a joke, but if you go to page 9  there is a lnk to his myspace page.

There is someone out there for evryone :o :o

The bride actually looks like a guy i know

Gaaboard Predict The World Cup Champion 2014

Unfortunately what has been seen cannot be unseen  :'(

Who do you think has the biggest d*ck in that couple?

Any chance ye would post up your real pictures lads so we can see how hansome ye are?

Quote from: mylestheslasher on November 28, 2008, 09:13:58 AM
Any chance ye would post up your real pictures lads so we can see how hansome ye are?

Not a bother Myles

I wonder who got to eat the wedding cake...lol. That thing was def a medical experiment that went horribly wrong...Slot from the Goonies wouldn't take her out...lol

el_cuervo_fc

One of the quotes from him "I tell you guys, that night was amazing, I am truly happy that I waited until marriage to lose my virginity."

:D :D

Quote from: Minder on November 28, 2008, 09:16:47 AM

Not a bother Myles

Yer man in the original picture could post that up. Are you afraid we'll laugh at you minder?

Hank Everlast

fcuk me ye wudnt roide that thing into battle!

Minder, r u on the protein shakes?

Quote from: mylestheslasher on November 28, 2008, 09:29:56 AM

Not a bother Myles

Yer man in the original picture could post that up. Are you afraid we'll laugh at you minder?

Anonymous internet "personas" laughing at me? Wouldnt bother me too much, but if you want us to post photos of ourselves why dont you change your username to your real name to get us started.

Quote from: Minder on November 28, 2008, 09:34:18 AM
Quote from: mylestheslasher on November 28, 2008, 09:29:56 AM

Not a bother Myles

Anonymous internet "personas" laughing at me? Wouldnt bother me too much, but if you want us to post photos of ourselves why dont you change your username to your real name to get us started.

I'm not the one mocking a couple who just got married because of how they look. After you....

If you find the thread tatsteless or crass dont read it, are you the moral guardian of this board? Cheer up its Friday