Ulster Club SFC 2023

Started by general_lee, September 26, 2023, 11:59:46 AM

But that was so obvious not even a free, McGuckin in front of him, and the big lad thrown himself up legs in the air.Then McGuckin fell over him. Before the ball was even in,then the Glenties lads all started shouting, actually looked pre planned. So what were the Umpires looking at?

McFaul, as previously say, should be up front, not in Defence.

OakLeaf

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on November 25, 2023, 06:26:51 PM
Quote from: OakLeaf on November 25, 2023, 06:25:32 PMHurson having an absolute shocker.

Gave Glen a handy one there

You think a shoulder in the back is OK, so forgive me if I don't take you seriously

Quote from: OakLeaf on November 25, 2023, 06:36:02 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on November 25, 2023, 06:26:51 PM
Quote from: OakLeaf on November 25, 2023, 06:25:32 PMHurson having an absolute shocker.

Gave Glen a handy one there

You think a shoulder in the back is OK, so forgive me if I don't take you seriously

Not talking about that one, free just past the 40, player barely touched him and the Glen man missed the free

Is that not a black card for Glen keeper? Surely if its a foul its a black card?

Glen must have missed at least 5+ points in this game. They been very poor the night.

19 misses a handy mark then scores a wordlie. What a man lol

Schkite

Jaysus, the Glenties man dropping the ball off the kick out was very costly, couldn't have happened at a worse time

Cruel way to lose. NC deserved to get to extra time. Glen will need to improve.

Glen lucky enough

Same time I thought the pen was tame