McKenna Cup 2024

Started by never kickt a ball, December 30, 2006, 02:22:48 AM

Quote from: big balla on January 24, 2015, 05:50:52 PM
Does anybody know how I can watch tonights game from England? The iplayer is restricted because im not in the north

If you or a friend has a free to air box receiver BBC RB1 is a channel on it.

If you have sky,  just push the red button on your remote when on BBC1 channel. Its showing some soccer match between cliftonville and some other crowd at the moment,.

big balla

I have it now on the free view box, didn't think it would be shown on it over here. Cheers

All I can get on the red button lads is the Irish Cup Final. Am I too early?

Yeah it's on BBC 2 red button. Have To go out now but gonna record it.

Mon Cavan ya tight nasties,except for that sectarian hoor!

Fair play to cliftonville there on their cup success, but get the football on day buck

Newbridge Exile

Sidebottom on commentary though:-(

CD

Tyrone being cleaned out in midfield.
Who's a bit of a moaning Michael tonight!

Got it now lads....took me a couple of minutes to figure out who the "Marty" with the Ballymena accent was :P

Tyrone doing a lot of pulling the arm in and getting soft frees.

tyroneboi

That was brutal from the umpire there!

criminal  :(

Quote from: tyroneboi on January 24, 2015, 07:52:15 PM
That was brutal from the umpire there!

2 umpires.

That would have been a score on Armagh TV