Horse Outside

Started by IolarCoisCuain, December 09, 2010, 11:16:31 PM

Capt Pat

Quote from: All of a Sludden on December 14, 2010, 12:38:00 AM
Quote from: ziggysego on December 13, 2010, 10:36:18 PM
As much as I'd hate to see X Factor get to the Christmas Number 1 again, I couldn't in all honesty bring myself to buy this garbage.

You`d still do the bridesmaid.  ;)

Yeah but you just know shes a bitch.

the bridesmaid is a fantastic actor. She can do respectable and trash, both very well.

Rubberbandits - Horse Outside Lyrics

I'm at Amanda's weddin, In a church on Thomas Street
I'm lookin at a bridesmaid, and she lookin back at me
............, ask her if she wants a lift
back to the hotel, anything goeS, well finger and a shift
She says Fitzy drives a Mitzy, and he offered me a spin
Enda have a Honda, so I might just go with him
and Darren ...... , in his Subaru
so what the f**k would make you think I'd wanna go with you

I said f**k your Honda Civic, I've a horse outside
f**k your Subaru, I have a horse outside
and f**k your Mitsubishi, I've a horse outside
if you're lookin for a ride I've got a horse outside
http://lyricmv.blogspot.com/2010/12/rubberbandits-horse-outside-lyrics-and.html
She said I don't believe ya
I said it's fuckin true
I swapped him for a bag of yokes in 1992
I don't need insurance, I don't need no parkin space
and if you try to clamp my horse he'll kick you in the face
I don't pay no tax, f**k NCT
you'll arrive in style if you ride with me
and the boys are walkin over, jinglin their keys
I look the f**kers up and down and give them one of these

I said f**k your Honda Civic, I've a horse outside
if you're lookin for a ride I've a horse outside

Giddy up now baby, bless my soul
I rode the f**ker round a field back since he was a foal
He runs a bit like Shergar, and he jumps like Tir na nOg
He looks like Billy Piper after half an ounce of coke
and the boys are lookin jealous, as I lead yer one away
and just before I close the door I look at her and say
Would you be my girl, and she says I will of course
if ya grab me by the ponytail and ride me like a horse
ya!

f**k your Honda Civic, I've a horse outside
if you're lookin for a ride I've a horse outside

EagleLord

Unreal, everyone I've showed it to loved it. Yer man is a quere dancer, fuckin brilliant, the lyrics are quality, the video is really well done, whats not to like! I would rather anything get to number 1 before than xfactor, but i would love it if this tune got there.

the bit about billie piper won it for me  ;D

Man Marker

thats just so funny  :D

Quoteif ya grab me by the ponytail and ride me like a horse
ya!

Quote from: EC Unique on December 14, 2010, 09:32:45 AM
Played it on 2fm this morning and tipped it for No.1. As for the bridesmaid....

I take it they censored it?

There is a radio edit available on itunes. Havnt heard how it goes though.

Brilliant  :D
This is whats needed this xmas. 

Dara O'Briain tweeted: People of Britain. You have X-factor Matt; this will be Ireland's Xmas no. 1. And it is genius.   :P

Quote from: Maguire01 on December 13, 2010, 10:30:37 PM
Quote from: sammymaguire on December 13, 2010, 09:30:59 PM
Could they sing without the accents?
What would be the point in that?!

ye might be able to understand them...  ??? nah, better off just hearing the fcuks!!