Horse Outside

Started by IolarCoisCuain, December 09, 2010, 11:16:31 PM

Quote from: Puckoon on December 10, 2010, 03:57:22 PM
Showed that to a couple American girls in work here - they don't get it at all!

I know what you mean.  I showed it to my Dad. He says - "it said it was for a mature audience. Dancing around with a Centra bag on your head isn't very mature".

Quote from: ballinaman on December 10, 2010, 10:41:29 AM
223 odd thousand views since wednesday......jaysus!

Nearly a million now!!

Never heard of these lads until the weekend there. :-[ :-[  That's class stuff, thon Bridesmaid is a big ride.  Bag of glue is a top tune as well.  Inspired lyrics all round.

oakleafgael

Could they sing without the accents?

Quote from: sammymaguire on December 13, 2010, 09:30:59 PM
Could they sing without the accents?
What would be the point in that?!

As much as I'd hate to see X Factor get to the Christmas Number 1 again, I couldn't in all honesty bring myself to buy this garbage.

boojangles

The Rubberbandits are hilarious. Check out some of their prank calls, priceless!!!
As for that Bridesmaid- Lethal is the word!!! Couldn't take my eyes of her.

Quote from: boojangles on December 14, 2010, 12:03:44 AM
The Rubberbandits are hilarious. Check out some of their prank calls, priceless!!!

Me too! Lovely.

Quote from: All of a Sludden on December 14, 2010, 12:38:00 AM
Quote from: ziggysego on December 13, 2010, 10:36:18 PM
As much as I'd hate to see X Factor get to the Christmas Number 1 again, I couldn't in all honesty bring myself to buy this garbage.

You`d still do the bridesmaid.  ;)

on the sideline

Quote from: Norf Tyrone on December 14, 2010, 12:33:45 AM
Quote from: boojangles on December 14, 2010, 12:03:44 AM

Me too! Lovely.

100% agree - Lethal!!!
"Grab me by the ponytail and ride me like a horse" - No bother! ;)

Would love to see this at No. 1 for Xmas

Over a million views now!

Played it on 2fm this morning and tipped it for No.1. As for the bridesmaid....

The Subbie

I'm following the rubberbandits on twitter & they tweeted yesterday " sad news. The Subaru in the video was stolen last night.That's limerick city."!!!! Then late last night " just past 1 million views on YouTube, I'm dropping a yoke now" ! Very funny fellas