User is on moderator watch listWatched

Started by No wides, February 06, 2017, 08:08:36 AM

Whats App group is for the cool people only.
Much like the jockstraps at college

Quote from: hardstation on February 11, 2017, 09:15:56 PM
Quote from: No wides on February 11, 2017, 08:41:59 PM
Quote from: hardstation on February 11, 2017, 06:34:35 PM
What are they watching for? Is this in the rules? Has no wides broken any rules? If so, give him a warning or ban him. If not, feck off and leave him alone.
It's like Gaaboard internment.

I got a mail saying some  airy fairy shite about watching my posts and any further breach - but no word of what the first breach was - further action will be taken. Since there is a green triangle under my username to say i am being watched.
Tell them to stick their green triangle up their collective hole. Uppity shower of bastids.
The green triangle
Goes jingle jangle

dec

Quote from: No wides on February 11, 2017, 08:41:59 PM
Quote from: hardstation on February 11, 2017, 06:34:35 PM
What are they watching for? Is this in the rules? Has no wides broken any rules? If so, give him a warning or ban him. If not, feck off and leave him alone.
It's like Gaaboard internment.

I got a mail saying some  airy fairy shite about watching my posts and any further breach - but no word of what the first breach was - further action will be taken. Since there is a green triangle under my username to say i am being watched.

It shouldn't be a green triangle, it should red, yellow and backs cards. and ticks. Do we still have ticks?

No wides

Don't be silly, laoislad is the group admin. Added me ages ago.

No wides

Still being watched - it's harassment at this stage, any chance of an explanation or do the  mods(watsup group) just do as they please?

Quote from: No wides on February 15, 2017, 07:37:35 AM
Still being watched - it's harassment at this stage, any chance of an explanation or do the  mods(watsup group) just do as they please?
Maybe it's your attitude

Would the mods not just ban him completely he's a boring bollix

No wides

Quote from: seafoid on February 15, 2017, 09:22:19 AM
Quote from: No wides on February 15, 2017, 07:37:35 AM
Maybe it's your attitude

Say's the false news man.