You seem to be missing a few counties.
Quote from: laoislad on June 11, 2015, 12:46:50 PM
I'd say he has half a dozen too many
Quote from: lfdown2 on June 11, 2015, 01:00:38 PM
Lol that's another way of looking at it alright!
Quote from: laoislad on June 11, 2015, 01:25:37 PM
Kerry
Dublin
Donegal
Monaghan
Mayo
Cork
That's your lot!
Certainly, the likes of Clare, Tyrone or Meath is taking the urine.
holy f**k...Armagh
Quote from: screenexile on June 11, 2015, 02:16:16 PM
Kerry
Dublin
Donegal
Monaghan
Mayo
Cork
That's your lot!
I don't see how anybody can seriously suggest Monaghan as being near the list of contenders. It will be won by either Kerry, Donegal or Dublin with the only other two possible (but unlikely) winners being Cork or Mayo.
Monaghan have a better chance than Cork. Brainless defensively.
Quote from: nrico2006 on June 11, 2015, 02:46:35 PM
Kerry
Dublin
Donegal
Monaghan
Mayo
Cork
That's your lot!
I don't see how anybody can seriously suggest Monaghan as being near the list of contenders. It will be won by either Kerry, Donegal or Dublin with the only other two possible (but unlikely) winners being Cork or Mayo.
You mean the current Ulster Champions?! They're in that list!
Cork and Mayo are somewhat unknown at this stage having had changes in management recently and neither are looking like contenders given their respective league form but we'll know more as the weeks progress!!
Quote from: screenexile on June 11, 2015, 02:51:20 PM
Kerry
Dublin
Donegal
Monaghan
Mayo
Cork
That's your lot!
Cork and Mayo are somewhat unknown at this stage having had changes in management recently and neither are looking like contenders given their respective league form but we'll know more as the weeks progress!!
Are you sure Monaghan are the current Ulster Champions?
Donegal
Monaghan
Mayo
Cork
That's your lot!
It will be won by either Kerry, Donegal or Dublin with the only other two possible (but unlikely) winners being Cork or Mayo.
+1.
I presume all the Ros votes are Syfín and 6 Rhus ;)
Quote from: BennyHarp on June 11, 2015, 03:21:13 PM
Quote from: screenexile on June 11, 2015, 02:51:20 PM
Kerry
Dublin
Donegal
Monaghan
Mayo
Cork
That's your lot!
Are you sure Monaghan are the current Ulster Champions?
Fair enough I hold the hands up I'm in the wrong year!
They're currently joint favourites for Ulster though . . .
Quote from: armaghniac on June 11, 2015, 02:37:05 PM
I'd like to withdraw my vote for Armagh.
Quote from: Jinxy on June 11, 2015, 04:22:22 PM
Quote from: armaghniac on June 11, 2015, 02:37:05 PM
I'd like to withdraw my vote for Armagh.
It is a transferrable vote and I am surprised you gave your 2nd preference to Cavan.
Donegal.
It's against my religion to vote for Dublin. Or Tyrone.
Wow you gotta admire the Rossies optimism
I can't see past Dublin, Donegal, Kerry myself.
if Gooch and O'Donoghue are fit, Kerry will win in my opinion. I think they have the best manager in the business and are equipped to deal with any style of play.
Well jaysus , The Rossies 2nd favorites and Clare 3rd!
Quote from: Mayo4Sam14 on June 11, 2015, 07:15:02 PM
The Roscommon bus will get a few outings if the GAAboard poll is to be believed.
Quote from: Farrandeelin on June 11, 2015, 07:56:06 PM
The Roscommon bus will get a few outings if the GAAboard poll is to be believed.
The Rossie Bus will fly Sam home to Ballaghdereen Airport (aka Knock).
Rossies n Clare-f**k it,I thought this was a football thread!
Quote from: sans pessimism on June 11, 2015, 08:41:55 PM
Not holding much hope for wining the hurling play-off at the weekend so, Sans?
Has to be Mayo for me. Good squad knocking on the door and building momentum.
Quote from: sans pessimism on June 11, 2015, 08:41:55 PM
It is about who has the biggest Scania.
Quote from: Aaron Boone on June 11, 2015, 08:57:51 PM
Has to be Mayo for me. Good squad knocking on the door and building momentum.
Indeed, one point from 6 in the last 3 league games...
Dublin, am sure they are looking over their shoulder at Clare and Roscommon going on that poll lol
Quote from: Wildweasel74 on June 11, 2015, 09:35:34 PM
Dublin, am sure they are looking over their shoulder at Clare and Roscommon going on that poll lol
The whole Roscommon thing is mental, they're not joking either , be some craic if they don't even win Connacht.
Quote from: larryin89 on June 11, 2015, 09:56:17 PM
The whole Roscommon thing is mental, they're not joking either , be some craic if they don't even win Connacht.
They'll do some whinging if they don't!
Lookit Larreen we all know it's ye buckeens voting for us as a win up.
The chances are we won't win Connacht.
Quote from: BennyHarp on June 11, 2015, 09:58:32 PM
They'll do some whinging if they don't!
Mayo, Galway and Sligo usually don't treat the football field as a stage in Mortal Kombat in fairness.