Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: Orior on December 08, 2011, 09:30:06 PM

Title: He's Lucky and He Knows It
Post by: Orior on December 08, 2011, 09:30:06 PM
Fair play to the lad in the sixth picture.

He landed a hot French one, so no wonder he is laughing.

http://freespace.virgin.net/pomeroy.parish/Weddings.htm (http://freespace.virgin.net/pomeroy.parish/Weddings.htm)
Title: Re: He's Lucky and He Knows It
Post by: Milltown Row2 on December 08, 2011, 09:37:36 PM
Very good!! Must be either well hung, or loaded. Personality only get ya so far ;)
Post by: Tony Baloney on December 08, 2011, 10:43:54 PM
That Bradley chap has a familiar Derry look about him.
Post by: oakleafgael on December 08, 2011, 10:58:53 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on December 08, 2011, 10:43:54 PM

Other side of the mountain, no relation I think. Although funny things go on up in them there hills.

A few of the wedding cars for some of those weddings where definitely Ford Transits.
Post by: leaveherinsir on December 08, 2011, 11:02:19 PM
What in gods name were you initially looking for that you found this?
Post by: Puckoon on December 08, 2011, 11:10:55 PM
The parish lotto numbers.
Post by: DownFanatic on December 08, 2011, 11:43:20 PM
Quote from: oakleafgael on December 08, 2011, 10:58:53 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on December 08, 2011, 10:43:54 PM

Other side of the mountain, no relation I think. Although funny things go on up in them there hills.

A few of the wedding cars for some of those weddings where definitely Ford Transits.

That first picture: far out cousins?
Post by: Dougal Maguire on December 09, 2011, 12:00:00 AM
Quote from: leaveherinsir on December 08, 2011, 11:02:19 PM

Post by: theskull1 on December 09, 2011, 01:16:00 AM
Quote from: Orior on December 08, 2011, 09:30:06 PM
Fair play to the lad in the sixth picture.

He landed a hot French one, so no wonder he is laughing.

http://freespace.virgin.net/pomeroy.parish/Weddings.htm (http://freespace.virgin.net/pomeroy.parish/Weddings.htm)

When he walks on by girls be looking like "damn you're fly"......LMFAO
Post by: LeoMc on December 09, 2011, 01:53:12 AM
At least 2 regular posters!

Well 1 poster and 1 lurker. ;)
Post by: Tyrones own on December 09, 2011, 05:32:25 AM

Quote from: LeoMc on December 09, 2011, 01:53:12 AM
At least 2 regular posters!

Well 1 poster and 1 lurker. ;)
Feck in hell... I know a good few there, might be more than two of them on here me thinks!
Post by: The Gs Man on December 09, 2011, 09:06:42 AM
At least 90% of them are Travellers.
Post by: brokencrossbar1 on December 09, 2011, 09:36:00 AM
Quote from: The Gs Man on December 09, 2011, 09:06:42 AM
At least 90% of them are Travellers.

Eddie from Neasden looks like a real "Geezer" and should be in Eastenders :D

I know at least one is a poster on here and suspicions about at least 2 more.  Also I think no 5 married to the French one is one of the Francie family.
Post by: highorlow on December 09, 2011, 09:43:41 AM
T
Post by: Capt Pat on December 09, 2011, 10:22:59 AM
That is Cormac McAnallens brother about 4 down is it not?
Post by: Harold Disgracey on December 09, 2011, 10:39:07 AM
Yes it is Cormac's brother. There's a few Maghery boys there as well.
Post by: deiseach on December 09, 2011, 12:47:37 PM

Examples of fake tan abuse
Post by: rrhf on December 09, 2011, 01:07:57 PM
Very strange thread guys. 
Post by: AQMP on December 09, 2011, 01:20:29 PM
The thing is, in these days of globalisation, social media contact, the world getting smaller etc, it's amazing how many people still court within a small geographical area.
Post by: Orior on December 09, 2011, 01:47:59 PM

Early this week I overheard a woman on a flight from London talking about a visit she had to 10 Downing Street.

Being of an inquisitive nature, I went home and googled her name (I dont have a smart phone, yet).

One of the first links that came up was the marriage of a work colleague.

So I clicked on the link of my work colleague.

Hey presto.

Interestingly, the URL says virgin.net
A bit thoughtless eh? lol
Post by: seafoid on December 09, 2011, 02:14:57 PM
Quote from: AQMP on December 09, 2011, 01:20:29 PM
The thing is, in these days of globalisation, social media contact, the world getting smaller etc, it's amazing how many people still court within a small geographical area.
It's not really.  social media contact isn't much use on a Friday night at 1.30  when the last of the slow sets starts
Post by: ziggysego on December 09, 2011, 03:09:42 PM
Jesus lads, lets get a few photos of you lot up for a laugh.
Post by: laceer on December 09, 2011, 03:46:44 PM
I went to school with the fella who married the French girl. Good lad and a musical prodigy if I remember rightly.
Post by: trileacman on December 09, 2011, 04:12:11 PM
I think I've figured out who the two posters are; one is close to the start and another at the end. Just can't link the person to the username. O'Neill being unusually quiet on here though.  ;) ;)
Post by: trileacman on December 09, 2011, 04:13:48 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on December 09, 2011, 03:09:42 PM

Lead the way ziggy! Also much snow up your way?
Post by: ziggysego on December 09, 2011, 06:33:32 PM
Quote from: trileacman on December 09, 2011, 04:13:48 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on December 09, 2011, 03:09:42 PM

Lead the way ziggy! Also much snow up your way?

Feck all snow.
Post by: ONeill on December 10, 2011, 11:58:29 AM
Quote from: trileacman on December 09, 2011, 04:12:11 PM
I think I've figured out who the two posters are; one is close to the start and another at the end. Just can't link the person to the username. O'Neill being unusually quiet on here though.  ;) ;)

Eh?
Post by: Armaghgeddon on December 10, 2011, 12:13:12 PM
She must have been a tourist.