Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: Lady GAA GAA on July 22, 2009, 01:19:59 AM

Title: Zigg
Post by: Lady GAA GAA on July 22, 2009, 01:19:59 AM
(http://i25.tinypic.com/4rok13.png)
Title: Re: Zigg
Post by: Norf Tyrone on July 22, 2009, 05:31:51 AM
Zig has a stalker...
Post by: longball on July 22, 2009, 08:50:01 AM
What the hell is going on here?

Ziggy explain!
Post by: ziggysego on July 22, 2009, 11:04:52 AM
I haven't a clue... Who are you?
Post by: Lecale2 on July 22, 2009, 12:53:26 PM
Lady GAA is a lad. Don't get too close Ziggy or you'll get a nasty surprise when you go in for the kill.
Post by: ziggysego on July 22, 2009, 12:55:26 PM
I used to have a stalker on BEBO from Toombridge. She showed her face up on Facebook last week. Beginning to think this is her, as she was here a couple of years ago too, spreading shit about me.
Post by: longball on July 22, 2009, 12:56:28 PM
Quote from: Lecale2 on July 22, 2009, 12:53:26 PM
Lady GAA is a lad. Don't get too close Ziggy or you'll get a nasty surprise when you go in for the kill.

There is another lad posing as a woman on this...curvey or something BEWARE!

Quote from: ziggysego on July 22, 2009, 12:55:26 PM
I used to have a stalker on BEBO from Toombridge. She showed her face up on Facebook last week. Beginning to think this is her, as she was here a couple of years ago too, spreading shit about me.

What kind of sh1t was she spreading bout u Zigathron?
Post by: ziggysego on July 22, 2009, 12:57:37 PM
You don't want to know longball, just stuff I wasn't happy with her saying.
Post by: longball on July 22, 2009, 01:00:22 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on July 22, 2009, 12:57:37 PM

Come on share with the public of the GAAboard... is it about ur seedy past? or about ur beef with Stephen Fry?

On an unrelated topic a fella GAAboarder told me that there is a poster on here who claims that he sh@gged Baby Spice on a plane who is it?
I believe him cause why would he lie lak.
Post by: full back on July 22, 2009, 01:01:46 PM
Quote from: longball on July 22, 2009, 01:00:22 PM

Come on share with the public of the GAAboard... is it about ur seedy past? or about ur beef with Stephen Fry?

On an unrelated topic a fella GAAboarder told me that there is a poster on here who claims that she sh@gged Baby Spice on a plane who is it?

Is there ringside seats for that one?  ;)

He did indeed, but I will let him reveal himself to get the adulation
Post by: ziggysego on July 22, 2009, 01:02:37 PM
Quote from: full back on July 22, 2009, 01:01:46 PM

On an unrelated topic a fella GAAboarder told me that there is a poster on here who claims that she sh@gged Baby Spice on a plane who is it?

Is there ringside seats for that one?  ;)

He did indeed, but I will let him reveal himself to get the adulation

Pints?
Post by: tyrone girl on July 22, 2009, 01:24:54 PM
Stephenite i think though could be wrong

Ziggy who was ur stalker from toomebridge
Post by: ziggysego on July 22, 2009, 01:47:55 PM
You don't want to know tyrone girl.
Post by: Tony Baloney on July 22, 2009, 01:50:55 PM

On an unrelated topic a fella GAAboarder told me that there is a poster on here who claims that he sh@gged Baby Spice on a plane who is it?
Stephenite. She wasn't very complimentary about his size or technique so best you don't mention it again.
Post by: Puckoon on July 22, 2009, 04:06:16 PM
Tony, do you think he gives a flying shite about that?

Would you? I heard it was the turbulence that put him over the edge too quick.
Post by: full back on July 22, 2009, 04:08:09 PM
I was sceptical when I first heard it, but it is too outlandish to make up

He must be a bit of a looker if he rode baby spice

Did she do the dirt on Jade?
Post by: longball on July 22, 2009, 04:11:41 PM
He must be all right either that or it was one hell of a boring flight? was it in the toilet of the plane? classy classy bord!   :D

fair fcuks to him anyway hi. Did he ever dish the dirt on this about it?

Post by: brokencrossbar1 on July 22, 2009, 04:12:29 PM
Stephenite did the Mile high club with baby Spice, or so he say ;)
Post by: fred the red on July 22, 2009, 04:13:38 PM
former Spice Girl Emma Bunton tells Neil Sean of Sky News why she's turned down a big bucks book deal. "There is only me and Mel C who have not written any sort of tell-all book," Emma said. "I'm not interested. I've had a great life, but it's not about the money, it's about the privacy. I told publishers, 'Sorry no can do.'"
Post by: full back on July 22, 2009, 04:19:47 PM
Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on July 22, 2009, 04:12:29 PM
Stephenite did the Mile high club with baby Spice, or so he say ;)

Do you have your doubts BC?
Post by: longball on July 22, 2009, 04:24:50 PM
I believe it from what ive heard but would still lak to see it posted from the man himself lak the back story to how it happened etc! Has he posted it on the board anywhere before?
Post by: muppet on July 22, 2009, 04:25:56 PM
Quote from: full back on July 22, 2009, 04:08:09 PM
I was sceptical when I first heard it, but it is too outlandish to make up

He must be a bit of a looker if he rode baby spice

Did she do the dirt on Jade?

He just said to her he was 'David Brady and I'll give you what you really really want.'
Post by: Puckoon on July 22, 2009, 05:02:42 PM
He's not the worst looking by mayo standards, but he's no Conor Mortimer.

I believe he's settled down now too, I wonder did he ever tell her indoors that he shagged a bird off the telly. Be some craic if your misses turned round one day and said she'd shagged Robbie Williams.