Ok let our fun and games begin
Nominations ladiesssss 8)
I don't think there's any point, there can only be one winner - Pints
(That's a nomination btw)
First of all ladies, can I say that I am a friend to each and ever one of you. Of those of you that have contacted me privately off the board, you know I have been there for you in moments of joy and saddness,
I have been a strong shoulder to cry upon and a good friend to have a hardy laugh with.
So if you think that a decent fella, who respects each and everyone of you, has the making to be Mr. Gaaboard 2009... well I ask each of you to nominate me.
I thank you in advance.
Boke!!!!
Can we nominate more than one??? :-\
Yes 2 each top 8 make it into semis
When do we have to nominate by TG? I'm gona have to think about this one!!
Semi final goes up friday if anyone bothers to nominate, if they dont il just give it up as bad job :'(
I vote hardstation although I probably have the biggest ludder.
Ok then my first nomination is Pints!! Cus I keep coming onto him apparently :-* :-*
:o :o :o
My nomination is for TAM. 8)
Quote from: DennistheMenace on June 10, 2009, 11:42:04 PM
That would be ludermor.
Well this is going to need careful consideration.... ;D can we pick more than one? ::)
Im bound to be in the running. I've just been on Radio One for feck sake!
Ya right, I've been in the Tuam Herald on more than one occasion and where did that get me on Miss GAA Board? Beaten out the gate that's where!
Ye must be stinking.
:P
If you're looking for a nomination you're going the wrong way about it. >:(
Ha! Ziggy is a shoe-in for this. I'll vote for him myself. The big lick-arse that he is.
man this a tough one........
longball/d4s .... been watching my back
or
puckoon.... always a fave from day one
or
then there's me ould buddy sideline...
or
hardstation ...... (he's like the bad boy)
0r
tam / mhic ....... 2 gents
and lets not forget ziggy..........
man who will i pick
Gs man if ya had been on northern sound i'd have been impressed !!!!!
Quote from: ziggysego on June 10, 2009, 11:29:08 PM
First of all ladies, can I say that I am a friend to each and ever one of you. Of those of you that have contacted me privately off the board, you know I have been there for you in moments of joy and saddness,
I have been a strong shoulder to cry upon and a good friend to have a hardy laugh with.
So if you think that a decent fella, who respects each and everyone of you, has the making to be Mr. Gaaboard 2009... well I ask each of you to nominate me.
I thank you in advance.
where's the bucket? :D
Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on June 11, 2009, 01:47:51 AM
I thank you in advance.
i dont recall u being nice to me zig?? :'( :'(
now as i am relatively new to this carry on..i dont really know many of the lads to wel so those who want my vote may start canvassing ;D ;D
(except u longball..theres no point as u deliberately sabbotaged my chanecs of winning miss gaa as u purposely split the derry vote so i wudnt win >:( :-*)
Good to see if all those calling for pics suppy their own here!!
I believe kinghen has pics of me in the raw somewhere, should I post them??
Does anyone who uses Photoshop know how to pixellate a large area ???
Quote from: jimbo on June 11, 2009, 07:33:34 AM
Good to see if all those calling for pics suppy their own here!!
I have seen enough pictures to do me a while :P
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 11, 2009, 08:34:25 AM
Dont take your head out of the picture ONL ;)
Quote from: Derry Dolly on June 11, 2009, 07:18:28 AM
Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on June 11, 2009, 01:47:51 AM
I thank you in advance.
now as i am relatively new to this carry on..i dont really know many of the lads to wel so those who want my vote may start canvassing ;D ;D
(except u longball..theres no point as u deliberately sabbotaged my chanecs of winning miss gaa as u purposely split the derry vote so i wudnt win >:( :-*)
[/b]
:D dont nomiate me anyway i wouldnt vote for myself would vote for Full back or else ONL.
Can i ask that no poll be put up until the winner of Mrs GAAboard is decided. only time for one thread at a time hard enough to check updates and get work done.
Quote from: full back on June 11, 2009, 08:52:05 AM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 11, 2009, 08:34:25 AM
Dont take your head out of the picture ONL ;)
FB I think you'll find he's talking about his gut ;) :D
Anyway I think this one will go down to the wire between myself and full back, we're obviously the studs of the board, and exceptionally intelligent but that might not be enough for some!
To save time you should all start nominating 2nd place as I think I might have 1st place wrapped up.
Quote from: longball on June 11, 2009, 08:53:31 AM
dont nomiate me anyway i wouldnt vote for myself would vote for Full back or else ONL.
I have to say longball, you have exceptional taste
We might have to do 2nd place only, because SK is indeed a handsome chap & to see him in action is something else ;)
Form an orderly queue ladies
Quote from: full back on June 11, 2009, 08:59:51 AM
dont nomiate me anyway i wouldnt vote for myself would vote for Full back or else ONL.
We might have to do 2nd place only, because SK is indeed a handsome chap & to see him in action is something else ;)
You still on about 3sums ?
(http://www.roisindubh.net/images/artistpics/artist_979_pic.jpg)
Quote from: cavan4ever on June 11, 2009, 09:01:42 AM
You are obsessed with 3somes cavan4ever
Me thinks you should seek some help
I was talking about him chatting up ladies
Quote from: full back on June 11, 2009, 09:06:57 AM
Quote from: cavan4ever on June 11, 2009, 09:01:42 AM
You are obsessed with 3somes cavan4ever
Me thinks you should seek some help
I was talking about him chatting up ladies
:D :D :D :D :D
ohhohhhh this is a tough one, who to nominate ::) ??? ???
Have a feeling i aint gona get no work done today again :D
Quote from: fitzroyalty on June 11, 2009, 09:03:03 AM
(http://www.roisindubh.net/images/artistpics/artist_979_pic.jpg)
MODS!!! You can't post pictures of people or give their real names on here.
Im gona have to go with me old faithfuls who voted for me Full back and ildecide :-*
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 11, 2009, 09:22:24 AM
Im gona have to go with me old faithfuls who voted for me Full back and ildecide :-*
Correct...you ladies listen to this fine specimen of a woman, she know what she's talking about. illdecide & his destroyer. "vote no1". Them youngfellas like sidelinekick don't know the craic...too much booze and gambling and then neglect the Sheila's :D
Quote from: illdecide on June 11, 2009, 09:40:37 AM
Correct...you ladies listen to this fine specimen of a woman, she know what she's talking about. illdecide & his destroyer. "vote no1". Them youngfellas like sidelinekick don't know the craic...too much booze and gambling and then neglect the Sheila's :D
u forgot to add in the BIG word in the whole thing. illdecide and his 1 INCH destroyer :D
Quote from: Derry Dolly on June 11, 2009, 07:18:28 AM
We've never crossed paths before, but know that I here for you. In moments of deep saddness and unbridled joy. I'm here for you.
Never worry about the nomination, just give Pints the trophy now. Full Back can be the Mr GAABoard midget of the year :D
Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on June 11, 2009, 09:54:25 AM
Never worry about the nomination, just give Pints the trophy now. Full Back can be the Mr GAABoard midget of the year :D
What??? I'm being denied that too!!!! >:(
Quote from: ziggysego on June 11, 2009, 09:57:41 AM
He is even smaller than you :o He says he ran through my legs when we played U12 football!
Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on June 11, 2009, 09:59:13 AM
He is even smaller than you :o He says he ran through my legs when we played U12 football!
You are some tool bc1 :D
I didnt say that ye fecker
Is this him?
(http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_f98opUNuVXc/SNC8r55m9wI/AAAAAAAACYo/yeZ81GIxtHY/s400/World%27s+smallest+man+meets+woman+with+longest+legs.jpg)
Dirty bastard!
Quote from: full back on June 11, 2009, 10:00:32 AM
You are some tool bc1 :D
I didnt say that ye fecker
Ye did so say it!
QuoteQuote from: full back on November 20, 2006, 05:16:01 PM
Na, I was the full forward that cleaned your clock that day.Think I ran through your legs a few times!!
That was said tongue in cheek ya big hewer ya :-[
Full back loves running thru legs 8)
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 11, 2009, 09:47:09 AM
u forgot to add in the BIG word in the whole thing. illdecide and his 1 INCH destroyer :D
ill whip it out for ya and beat you around the face with it and you'll soon change your tune ;) :D :D :D
i have a big mouth it would only get lost :D
Quote from: illdecide on June 11, 2009, 10:21:47 AM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 11, 2009, 09:47:09 AM
ill whip it out for ya and beat you around the face with it and you'll soon change your tune ;) :D :D :D
Aye, in opposite world maybe!
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 11, 2009, 10:24:25 AM
This has the potential to be an even smuttier thread than it's sister thread Miss GAABOARD 2009 :D!
Right here are my credentials.
1. Age:
262. Height:
6 foot 3. Weight:
13stone 12pounds - ish!4. Hairy Chest:
Yes Downgirl....give me your vote5. Marital Status:
Married (there can't be discrimination against married people so don't dare hold this against me or I will be paying the Mods a visit)
6. Distance from wrist to elbow:
2 foot 6 inches ;)
7. Why I should be Mr GAABOARD 2009:
See answer 6 ;)
Now get nominating!!
okies there are very little nominations so dont know if we can have semis , only semis there be on this board now are all the feckin pervy men reading the sister thread :D
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 11, 2009, 04:29:51 PM
okies there are very little nominations so dont know if we can have semis , only semis there be on this board now are all the feckin pervy men reading the sister thread :D
Its worse your getting. Try and sort yourself out this evening ;)
I'd say a "semi" wouldn't be much use to you ;)
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on June 11, 2009, 04:47:08 PM
I'd say a "semi" wouldn't be much use to you ;)
:D :D :D :D
Ur dead right there ;D
Quote from: D4S on June 11, 2009, 10:50:28 AM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 11, 2009, 10:24:25 AM
This has the potential to be an even smuttier thread than it's sister thread Miss GAABOARD 2009 :D!
Right here are my credentials.
1. Age: 26
2. Height: 6 foot
3. Weight: 13stone 12pounds - ish!
4. Hairy Chest: Yes Downgirl....give me your vote
5. Marital Status: Married (there can't be discrimination against married people so don't dare hold this against me or I will be paying the Mods a visit)
6. Distance from wrist to elbow: 2 foot 6 inches ;)
7. Why I should be Mr GAABOARD 2009: See answer 6 ;)
Now get nominating!!
I propose all the lads should have to fill this in...especially the hairy chest question!!!! :D
Quote from: downgirl on June 11, 2009, 08:31:41 PM
I propose all the lads should have to fill this in...especially the hairy chest question!!!! :D
You've already seen mine
Last year's 1st, 2nd and 3rd.
Name them!
(http://blogsimages.skynet.be/images/000/433/742_Funny_Fat_men.jpg)
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on June 11, 2009, 08:32:44 PM
You've already seen mine
I know LL, and a quare fine specimen of a hairy chest it is too :D :D
So who are we gona have in this semi final im puttin it up tmrw so im gona have to make them up
Quote from: muppet on June 11, 2009, 09:05:10 PM
Name them!
Priceless :D :D :D :D :D
Imagine trying to go on top with one of them three :-\
Name them!
Yer boy in the middle wouldn't be deadly unlike Saffron Sam since he quit the soccer.
That's one of them pregnant men who gave birth the other day!!
TG your going the right way about securing my vote...LOL
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 11, 2009, 09:27:10 PM
Imagine trying to go on top with one of them three :-\
no thanks
Quote from: The Watcher Pat on June 11, 2009, 09:30:29 PM
That's one of them pregnant men who gave birth the other day!!
TG your going the right way about securing my vote...LOL
Unfortunately poor tg didnt get enough votes to make the final :'( :'( :'(
You should have posted like that the other day and you might have.... ;)
Quote from: downgirl on June 11, 2009, 09:06:45 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on June 11, 2009, 08:32:44 PM
You've already seen mine
I know LL, and a quare fine specimen of a hairy chest it is too :D :D
8)
TG can you leave the poll till the weekend?
Why? im puttin semis up tmrw morning, have no real nominations as such so few names will have to be plucked out of somehwere then finals monday or somethin like that
You shouldnt leave the final as long as the other one/
ok then what way wil i do it
Well most of the interest is in the other thread so I thought it would leave people a bit of time to think about nominations.
I'm busy tonight and no internet access tomorrow so heres people I think should be in the poll
Pints
Puck
Ziggy
Boojangles
Yes I Would
LL
BCB
Gs Man
dodgy umpire
oneill
trevor hill
D4S as he has a hairy chest (proof is required tho!)
Ballyhaise Man
SK
Tony Baloney (as long as he keeps me out of induction!)
Sligonian
Drinking Harp
There's a good start anyway!
::) :'(
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 11, 2009, 10:41:07 PM
You will have a big decision to make on which of your 2 men to vote for.
Whoops sorry TO, forgot about the help wrt the fuse box!!! Consider yourself added to that list!
Righty oh......Move over lads 8)
1. Age: 26
2. Height: 3'3"
3. Weight: 5stone - ish!
4. Hairy Chest: A few, but not enough for downgirl
5. Marital Status: Single and looking
6. Distance from wrist to elbow: 6.5" What's that got to do with anything?
7. Why I should be Mr GAABOARD 2009: See the first page
Quote from: cavan4ever on June 11, 2009, 10:54:38 PM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 11, 2009, 10:41:07 PM
You will have a big decision to make on which of your 2 men to vote for.
il vote for the two of them ;D
gona make the poll 2 votes each :P
Can we nominate more than one? ::)
1. Age: 24
2. Height: 6'1"
3. Weight: 13st 12
4. Hairy Chest: none, trust me I don't need hair on this marble ;)
5. Marital Status: taken
6. Distance Head to Root: 10" (of course)
7. Why I should be Mr GAABOARD 2009: No chance of me even getting in on the action :'( but it'll pass the time in work next week ::)
Maybe if I cry enuf leenie will put in a good word :P
1. Age: 34
2. Height: 5'10''
3. Weight: 12-10
4. Hairy Chest: very
5. Marital Status: Happily married
6. Distance from wrist to elbow: 9 inches
7. Why I should be Mr GAABOARD 2009: Shouldn't be.
Quote from: Puckoon on June 11, 2009, 12:23:05 AM
Quote from: DennistheMenace on June 10, 2009, 11:42:04 PM
That would be ludermor.
I thought that would stay between us Puck!
Name them!
Has to be the North American boys: J70, Puckoon and Gab Hurl in that order. ;D
1. Age: Early 20s
2. Height: 5ft 11"
3. Weight: 11.5 st
4. Hairy Chest: Nope
5. Marital Status: Happily married 2 years
6. Distance from wrist to elbow yes
7. Why I should be Mr GAABOARD 2009: I don't know what people define as sexy but I think I'm cool as f**k
8. Who would you least like to see win it? Ziggy
9. Have you ever stuck your finger up your own ring piece? That's disgusting, I'm not answering that
Quote from: SidelineKick on June 12, 2009, 09:59:12 AM
1. Age: Early 20s
2. Height: 5ft 11"
3. Weight: 11.5 st
4. Hairy Chest: Nope
5. Marital Status: Happily married 2 years
6. Distance from wrist to elbow yes
7. Why I should be Mr GAABOARD 2009: I don't know what people define as sexy but I think I'm cool as f**k
8. Who would you least like to see win it? Ziggy
9. Have you ever stuck your finger up your own ring piece? That's disgusting, I'm not answering that
:D to all of that
Tis gona be no good have about 25 men to add to the poll thats gona be way toooo many
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 12, 2009, 11:13:17 AM
Tis gona be no good have about 25 men to add to the poll thats gona be way toooo many
You might have to have a Preliminary round :P.
Just pick the lads who posted the stuff about themselves. (age,height, weight etc)
Quote from: downgirl on June 11, 2009, 10:49:35 PM
Well most of the interest is in the other thread so I thought it would leave people a bit of time to think about nominations.
I'm busy tonight and no internet access tomorrow so heres people I think should be in the poll
Pints
Puck
Ziggy
Boojangles
Yes I Would
LL
BCB
Gs Man
dodgy umpire
oneill
trevor hill
Ballyhaise Man
SK
Sligonian
Drinking Harp
No Billys Boots?
Pints
Puck
Ziggy
Boojangles
Yes I Would
LL
BCB
Gs Man
dodgy umpire
oneill
trevor hill
Ballyhaise Man
SK
Sligonian
Drinking Harp
I would say that is a list of people who voted for her :D
If you dont vote for Downgirl, you dont get in
1. Age: 30
2. Height: 5'11''
3. Weight: 12' 2"
4. Hairy Chest: quite
5. Marital Status: Married
6. Distance from wrist to elbow: 11 inches
7. Why I should be Mr GAABOARD 2009: just thought i would enter in for the craic, and i am a better option than any of these other eijits!!
hmmm still too many names to include all i have here , prob about 30 in total ffs i cant have a poll with 30 men, i could have a gang bang with 30 men but not a poll :-\
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 12, 2009, 11:52:36 AM
hmmm still too many names to include all i have here , prob about 30 in total ffs i cant have a poll with 30 men, i could have a gang bang with 30 men but not a poll :-\
:D :D :D :D
what about a gang bang and a pole???? :D
hmmm still too many names to include all i have here , prob about 30 in total ffs i cant have a poll with 30 men, i could have a gang bang with 30 men but not a pole :-\
Racist!
3 days too late for this type of talk
Quote from: full back on June 12, 2009, 11:59:52 AM
She has being at it the last two yesterday being the worst.. Did u get the sudocream?
Quote from: cavan4ever on June 12, 2009, 12:02:34 PM
She has being at it the last two yesterday being the worst.. Did u get the sudocream?
What do I need sudocream for?
Quote from: full back on June 12, 2009, 12:05:06 PM
I think you better as TG :D
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D
Quote from: cavan4ever on June 12, 2009, 12:07:50 PM
I think you better as TG :D
???
2. Height: 5'9''
3. Weight: 13' 2
4. Hairy Chest: Very (Just ask DownGirl )
5. Marital Status: Engaged :'(
7. Why I should be Mr GAABOARD 2009: Because I am a real man,I don't use mouisteriser,I don't have a man bag and I didn't cry at the end of Marley & Me,also I don't do no womans office job I work at a real mans job :)
Very nice. Do we have to wear GAA jersies to it?
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 12, 2009, 12:08:06 PM
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D
You better tell him your plans for him and his sidekick :D :D :D
Preferably not corn im not a mucksavage, all naked entries welcomed ;D
Full back this was discussed in the Miss GAAboard thread just read it there ;D
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on June 12, 2009, 12:09:29 PM
2. Height: 5'9''
3. Weight: 13' 2
4. Hairy Chest: Very (Just ask DownGirl )
5. Marital Status: Engaged :'(
7. Why I should be Mr GAABOARD 2009: Because I am a real man,I don't use mouisteriser,I don't have a man bag and I didn't cry at the end of Marley & Me,also I don't do no womans office job I work at a real mans job :)
or even know how to spell it.....
me
. Distance from wrist to elbow: 10 inches
Quote from: longball on June 12, 2009, 12:16:24 PM
I aint using no sudocream, Im hard as nails I am
BTW this thread original thinking ::)
Ok then if ur rear ends well used to it then who am i to argue :D
Quote from: full back on June 12, 2009, 12:17:24 PM
Quote from: longball on June 12, 2009, 12:16:24 PM
I aint using no sudocream, Im hard as nails I am
Kepp it clean, keep it clean.
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 12, 2009, 12:18:17 PM
Ok then if ur rear ends well used to it then who am i to argue :D
:D :D :D
i can see this thread going down a sliipery slope....
Quote from: leenie on June 12, 2009, 12:22:08 PM
i can see this thread going down a sliipery slope....
Keep it clean, keep it clean.
How the fcuk did this happen?
All I said was I wouldnt use sudocream
Sorry, did I miss something?
Since when have the girls on here went from the Magdelene Sisters to dirty bitches?
Quote from: full back on June 12, 2009, 12:23:38 PM
How the fcuk did this happen?
All I said was I wouldnt use sudocream
what would u use?
Ok fullback in plain lay mans terms
when ur finished taking it up the rear end in the middle of a 3 some with a man and a woman :-\
Quote from: corn02 on June 12, 2009, 12:24:52 PM
Sorry, did I miss something?
Since when have the girls on here went from the Magdelene Sisters WERE dirty bitches?
don't worry i'm still a lady :P and do not nor never have condoned durty talk
Im trying to convert leenie so i dont look as dirty :-\
Don't think Leenie is into that Lesbian thing...
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 12, 2009, 12:31:20 PM
Too late I think.
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
thats not a bad thing :D
After her original thinking of the MR gaaboard thread Tyrone Girl comes up with her next idea:
(http://profy.com/wp-content/blogs.dir/1/images/cyndy2008/inventingthewheel.gif)
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 12, 2009, 12:30:03 PM
when ur finished taking it up the rear end in the middle of a 3 some with a man and a woman :-\
Oh, so I am the meat in the sandwich
I dont f**king think so 8)
Quote from: longball on June 12, 2009, 12:36:40 PM
After her original thinking of the MR gaaboard thread Tyrone Girl comes up with her next idea:
(http://profy.com/wp-content/blogs.dir/1/images/cyndy2008/inventingthewheel.gif)
Longball keep these kind of posts on the go, and with your Miss GAABoard thread you should surely be in the running here for Mr GAA Board! Still think you ended that thread prematurely......but then the girls were telling me that's nothing new with you ::)!
Quote from: D4S on June 12, 2009, 12:47:25 PM
Quote from: longball on June 12, 2009, 12:36:40 PM
Longball keep these kind of posts on the go, and with your Miss GAABoard thread you should surely be in the running here for Mr GAA Board! Still think you ended that thread prematurely......but then the girls were telling me that's nothing new with you ::)!
Why would i care what the girls think as long as im satisfied what does it matter about them.....
I
reject any nomiations for this position.
Quote from: full back on June 12, 2009, 12:37:04 PM
Well the way illdecide decribed it yesterday TG was going to be the meat in the sandwich.
Quote from: cavan4ever on June 12, 2009, 12:52:25 PM
Quote from: full back on June 12, 2009, 12:37:04 PM
Well the way illdecide decribed it yesterday TG was going to be the meat in the sandwich.
Phew
*wipes sweat from brow*
no chance tyrone girl
as my mother would say........
" a girl with loose morals will always have men, one way or another,
but none of this men will ever take her home to meet the mother"
Quote from: longball on June 12, 2009, 12:52:13 PM
Why would i care what the girls think as long as im satisfied what does it matter about them.....
I reject any nomiations for this position.
Wham Bam Thank You Mam!! Your ideas are a bit like your pic above...from the stoneage ::)
It's all about making the girl feel special nowadays Longball, we're supposed to be 21st century men here, it's all about them since Ann SUmmers opened, at least that's what i've been told by the woman...."
D4S ponders the lack of attention he has been getting while Mrs D4S gets it all Jesus I'm some mug :o :o :o :o
Quote from: leenie on June 12, 2009, 01:01:53 PM
no chance tyrone girl
And my great great granddaddy used to say.............
"a girl with too many morals will
never have men,
so will never have to worry about getting home to meet anyones mother"
Quote from: D4S on June 12, 2009, 01:03:25 PM
Wham Bam Thank You Mam!! Your ideas are a bit like your pic above...from the stoneage ::)
It's all about making the girl feel special nowadays Longball, we're supposed to be 21st century men here, it's all about them since Ann SUmmers opened, at least that's what i've been told by the woman...."D4S ponders the lack of attention he has been getting while Mrs D4S gets it all[/b]
Jesus I'm some mug :o :o :o :o
She might pay you more attention if you didnt spend your free time on the Internet chatting up other women :D
Quote from: full back on June 12, 2009, 01:07:05 PM
no chance tyrone girl
And my great great granddaddy used to say.............
"a girl with too many morals will never have men,
so will never have to worry about getting home to meet anyones mother"
good job mr leenie doesn't know your great granddaddy then!
Quote from: cavan4ever on June 12, 2009, 01:07:28 PM
It's all about making the girl feel special nowadays Longball, we're supposed to be 21st century men here, it's all about them since Ann SUmmers opened, at least that's what i've been told by the woman...."D4S ponders the lack of attention he has been getting while Mrs D4S gets it all[/b]
She might pay you more attention if you didnt spend your free time on the Internet chatting up other women :D
I think you will find I only log on during work hours! My evenings are GAA Board free.........at least until next Thursday when we're getting broadband in the house!
AND I dispute the part about chatting up other women, nothing wrong with playful banter 8)
Quote from: D4S on June 12, 2009, 01:11:00 PM
I think you will find I only log on during work hours! My evenings are GAA Board free.........at least until next Thursday when we're getting broadband in the house!
AND I dispute the part about chatting up other women, nothing wrong with playful banter 8)
This will be you next week then
(http://www.bryanappleyard.com/blog/uploaded_images/duty_calls-742039.bmp)
no chance tyrone girl
Unless the man's mother has equally loose morals and all sorts of craziness follows.
:D :D
by the way fullback id love to meet ur great granddaddy :P
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 12, 2009, 01:30:41 PM
:D :D
by the way fullback id love to meet ur great granddaddy :P
By the talk of you today, you would have killed him before his time :o
Quote from: cavan4ever on June 12, 2009, 01:15:35 PM
Quote from: D4S on June 12, 2009, 01:11:00 PM
This will be you next week then
(http://www.bryanappleyard.com/blog/uploaded_images/duty_calls-742039.bmp)
Very Good Cavan4ever LOL :D
Name them!
Antrim Name Three Championship Debutants For BallybofeyIn a surprise move Liam Bradley has named Hardstation, SaffronSam and A Quinn Martin Production as the starting full forward line for Sunday.
Yeah, jokes about yourself aren't really as funny.
AND THE WINNER IS...............
HARDSTATION!
(http://kentuckianapridefestival.com/MrKPF2008.jpg)
Quote from: leenie on June 12, 2009, 02:24:44 PM
AND THE WINNER IS...............
HARDSTATION!
(http://kentuckianapridefestival.com/MrKPF2008.jpg)
Dressed as Our Nail Loney ???
Na, that's ONL behind him.
True story,
a work colleague was in Derry last week and chatting to a resident on the street he was working in.
The man tells him he went to investigate a commotion at the bottom of the garden the night before.
He looked over the wall and saw a young girl buck naked with some young fell hard at her and his 3 mates watching on waiting their turn.
He hopped over and chased the young boys and turned to get the girl straightened up,
She offered him on if he wanted !
The question I wanted to know.....
Are you living in Derry Tyronegirl or were you just visiting !! :o ;)
Quote from: JohnMitchellInman on June 12, 2009, 02:38:58 PM
True story,
a work colleague was in Derry last week and chatting to a resident on the street he was working in.
The man tells him he went to investigate a commotion at the bottom of the garden the night before.
He looked over the wall and saw a young girl buck naked with some young fell hard at her and his 3 mates watching on waiting their turn.
He hopped over and chased the young boys and turned to get the girl straightened up,
He should have took out his mobile and recorded it, what an asshole.
How very Metrosexual....
Is it too late to enter??
Never too late to enter.... ;)
Well count me in then!! ;D
I was going to nominate you Farrandeelin but I thought a mild mannered Mayo man like yourself would want no part in the smutty goings on here, obviously I was wrong!
Quote from: Farrandeelin on June 12, 2009, 07:16:28 PM
Do you find yourself asking the girls that a lot?
True story,
If thats true, Jesus it would be hard to walk away. :o Man them Nordie birds are unreal. :P
Puck ( just to win a bet)
Height : 6ft
Weight: currently 185lbs. (subject to seismic shifts)
Hairy chest: quite (if that's what you like)
Marital status: happily divorced
Distance thing: no idea. I do have a 5 inch tongue.
Work: I'm on a sabbatical. In between careers. A man of leisure. Unemployed. (take your puck)
Why pick puck? No idea. At least you'll get a foreign vacation out of coming to sit on my lap.
Quote from: Puckoon on June 13, 2009, 12:46:10 AM
Ladies, I think we have our winner.
Quote from: boojangles on June 13, 2009, 12:36:17 AM
True story,
If thats true, Jesus it would be hard to walk away. :o Man them Nordie birds are unreal. :P
Why?
Puck ( just to win a bet)
Height : 6ft
Weight: currently 185lbs. (subject to seismic shifts)
Hairy chest: quite (if that's what you like)
Marital status: happily divorced
Work: I'm on a sabbatical. In between careers. A man of leisure. Unemployed. (take your puck)
Why pick puck? No idea. At least you'll get a foreign vacation out of coming to sit on my lap.
He's also got a quite impressive man boob.
Quote from: pintsofguinness on June 13, 2009, 10:26:09 AM
True story,
Why?
Why what?
I'm me and I like me. I do not feel the validation of a poll like this one to make me feel good about myself.
Quote from: boojangles on June 13, 2009, 12:40:56 PM
True story,
Why?
Why what?
why did he jumpt over thefence and chase them off?
Quote from: pintsofguinness on June 13, 2009, 01:12:51 PM
True story,
Why?
Why what?
So he could have a go himself ::), the story stopped at her offer,
Quote from: muppet on June 12, 2009, 07:49:15 PM
Quote from: Farrandeelin on June 12, 2009, 07:16:28 PM
Do you find yourself asking the girls that a lot?
:D :D :D No but I thought the poll was closed for some reason!!!
Quote from: maggie on June 13, 2009, 10:17:47 AM
I wouldn't be so sure Maggie, he exaggerated his height, so there's no guarantee this is the truth either.
The watcher Pat should win this easy.....
Age 32
Height 6ft
Weight 12 st
Its about 4 ft from my elbow to my feet
Hairy as Fcuk (except from my head)
And i have a sense of humour!!
Pints
Puck
Ziggy
Boojangles
Yes I Would
LL
BCB
Gs Man
dodgy umpire
oneill
trevor hill
Ballyhaise Man
SK
Sligonian
Drinking Harp
Frig sake Downgirl I've been nominated twice and ya don't even put me in the list!!
I am officially launching my campaign.
2. Height: 5 foot 10
3. Weight: 14 stone and a couple of punds for good luck!
4. Hairy Chest: Hariest 24 year old in the South Armagh region (allegedy)
5. Marital Status: Single
6. Distance from wrist to elbow: How the f**k am I going to know that?!
7. Why I should be Mr GAABOARD 2009: Because if you were standing I'd vote for you.
Height: 5'11
Weight: 11 stone
Hairy Chest: Yeah kinda
Marital Status: Single but spoken for
Distance from wrist to elbow: around 1 foot and 2 inches stupid thing for entry...
Why I should be MR GAABOARD 2009: Because I'm a nice decent guy. Generally never in that bad of a mood, always smiling even in trouble. And sure I'm a mild mannered Mayo man as DE said!! ;)
Single but spoken for???!!!!
Height: 6'2
Weight: 15ish stone of solid old fashioned strenght
Hairy Chest: Hairy chest, no hairy back
Marital Status: Happily married
Distance from wrist to elbow: 15 inches
Why I should be MR GAABOARD 2009: Man's man, who has won it all and done it all!
Height: Depends on what shoes I'm wearing
Weight: um 12 stone
Hairy Chest: Not really (sorry downgirl)
Marital Status: It would take an hour to explain
Distance from wrist to elbow: I've never measured
Why I should be Mr Gaaboard 2009: I dont really care if I am or not
Quote from: downgirl on June 13, 2009, 07:05:39 PM
Single but spoken for???!!!!
I'm not married downgirl. Don't worry.
Height: 6'2 and a bit.
Weight: 15ish stone or more depending on how much change I'm carrying.
Hairy Chest: Very.
Distance from wrist to elbow: About a foot.
Why I should be MR GAABOARD 2009: It should be Hardstation. He is the gaaboard.
Quote from: Tony Baloney on June 13, 2009, 11:49:39 PM
Height: 6'2 and a bit.
Weight: 15ish stone or more depending on how much change I'm carrying.
Hairy Chest: Very.
Distance from wrist to elbow: About a foot.
Why I should be MR GAABOARD 2009: It should be Hardstation. He is the gaaboard.
More
Height: 5'6 >:(
Hairy Chest: depends what mood i'm in ;)
Distance from wrist to elbow: About a foot and a half.
vote for me and i'll make you happy :P
Quote from: milltown row on June 13, 2009, 11:54:22 PM
Height: 5'6 >:(
Hairy Chest: depends what mood i'm in ;)
Distance from wrist to elbow: About a foot and a half.
vote for me and i'll make you happy :P
Your height standing on a stool is irrelevant.
behave yourself. i'm not at the age were i'm starting to shrink yet.
christ on that point, was talking to a clubman today who when i think back was a giant of a man and its not looking good for me ;D ;D
Quote from: Minder on June 13, 2009, 11:58:10 PM
Height: 6' 1
Weight: 14.5 stone
Hairy Chest: Correct
Distance from wrist to elbow: a country mile
Why I should be MR GAABOARD 2009: If you seen "it" you would know..............
14.5 stone? You should get your scales checked out.
Milltown must have arms like something swinging from a tyre in Belfast zoo.
Quote from: Tony Baloney on June 14, 2009, 12:08:52 AM
Quote from: Minder on June 13, 2009, 11:58:10 PM
Height: 6' 1
Weight: 14.5 stone
Hairy Chest: Correct
Distance from wrist to elbow: a country mile
Why I should be MR GAABOARD 2009: If you seen "it" you would know..............
14.5 stone? You should get your scales checked out.
Milltown must have arms like something swinging from a tyre in Belfast zoo.
arms??? ;)
Quote from: Treasurer on June 13, 2009, 04:25:59 PM
Quote from: maggie on June 13, 2009, 10:17:47 AM
I wouldn't be so sure Maggie, he exaggerated his height, so there's no guarantee this is the truth either.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GVeBt2wR6O4&feature=related
Treas, Maggie and Tyrone girl on a near future trip to Reno to meet Puck :o
that's a little unsettling TO!
I wouldn't be seen dead in that shirt or drinking an alcopop.
Even if they are delicious and refreshing...
I was actually trying to find the Bud one where he offers to buy a couple of girls a drink
but of course is shot down, they then see him lick the bottom of the bud bottle while throwing
the size 16 cowboy boots onto the table to the sound of the horse whinnying (sp).....Classic :D
Pints
Puck
Ziggy
Boojangles
Yes I Would
LL
BCB
Gs Man
dodgy umpire
oneill
trevor hill
Ballyhaise Man
SK
Sligonian
Drinking Harp
Thanks DG,
Height: 5"6 :-\
Weight: 9 stone 4lbs
Hairy Chest: The only hair I have is on my head if you catch my drift ;), sorry downgirl.
Marital Status: Single by choice 8)
Distance from wrist to elbow: Only thing Ive measured is my shoe size is 11 :P
Why I should be MR GAABOARD 2009: My nickname is Tripod 8)
Quote from: TacadoirArdMhacha on June 13, 2009, 06:20:40 PM
Pints
Puck
Ziggy
Boojangles
Yes I Would
LL
BCB
Gs Man
dodgy umpire
oneill
trevor hill
Ballyhaise Man
SK
Sligonian
Drinking Harp
Frig sake Downgirl I've been nominated twice and ya don't even put me in the list!!
7. Why I should be Mr GAABOARD 2009: Because if you were standing I'd vote for you.
This I can confirm, I remember in 4th an 5th year PE sitting there in amazement at Tac's chest/body hair, Teen Wolf springs to mind.
Tacadoir in Romeo and Juliet (he's playing Juliet)
(http://www.1adventure.com/archives/images/hamis-hairy-coo-scotland.jpg)
Quote from: SLIGONIAN on June 13, 2009, 01:16:53 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on June 13, 2009, 01:12:51 PM
True story,
Why?
Why what?
So he could have a go himself ::), the story stopped at her offer,
The end of the story...
The guy knew the girl, she was only about 15 and out of her head (drunk or on drugs) so he took her home to her ma.
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 14, 2009, 11:30:45 AM
Quote from: TacadoirArdMhacha on June 13, 2009, 06:20:40 PM
Pints
Puck
Ziggy
Boojangles
Yes I Would
LL
BCB
Gs Man
dodgy umpire
oneill
trevor hill
Ballyhaise Man
SK
Sligonian
Drinking Harp
This I can confirm, I remember in 4th an 5th year PE sitting there in amazement at Tac's chest/body hair, Teen Wolf springs to mind.
I was two years above him in school but can remember him having pat jennings locks in first year!!!! ;D
is there gonna b a poll put up?? :)
decisions decisons 8)
Height: 6'0
Weight: 15 stone
Hairy Chest: There is a few there but i'm no teen Wolfe.
Marital Status: I'm churched
Distance from wrist to elbow: Dunno what that's about but if your asking about my manhood...it's like a babies arm ;D
Why I should be MR GAABOARD 2009: Because i'm like Loreal...Because i'm worth it ;) :D
Quote from: illdecide on June 15, 2009, 09:39:58 AM
Height: 6'0
Weight: 15 stone
Hairy Chest: There is a few there but i'm no teen Wolfe.
Marital Status: I'm churched
Distance from wrist to elbow: Dunno what that's about but if your asking about my manhood...it's like a babies arm ;D
Why I should be MR GAABOARD 2009: Because i'm like Loreal...Because i'm worth it ;) :D
:D :D :D get ur coat illdecide
Why have i pulled ;)
oh for the love of god..lol the men on this board have their minds in the gutter constantly ::) :D :D
Quote from: Derry Dolly on June 15, 2009, 10:41:16 AM
oh for the love of god..lol the men on this board have their minds in the gutter constantly ::) :D :D
Unlucky Illdecide I thought you pulled aswell :P so close.
Quote from: Derry Dolly on June 15, 2009, 10:41:16 AM
Whats dirty about pulling your hamstring...f**king sore it is and i'm out of action for a few weeks now. What were you thinking about..."my babies arm"???
Dirty fecker :D
I believe Mis GAAboard was at page 60 by this stage..... but no dont mind me go on ahead with this thread....but in all honesty its been a complete failure... no polls (racist b4sterds), lack of inuengo..... all in the way u host it i suppose
Quote from: longball on June 15, 2009, 05:19:20 PM
I believe Mis GAAboard was at page 60 by this stage..... but no dont mind me go on ahead with this thread....but in all honesty its been a complete failure... no polls (racist b4sterds), lack of inuengo..... all in the way u host it i suppose
Inuengo?!?
Brilliant.
not here 4 a spelling comp onl. btw in ur endo