emotionally retarded........madge on guy.....HARSH!

Started by leenie, October 18, 2008, 11:55:54 PM

Quote from: ziggysego on October 18, 2008, 11:57:37 PM
I was told in a nightclub by a girl to go home. She said I was making everyone embarrassed and people like me shouldn't be allowed out. Apparently I should have been ashamed of myself.

Did you know her? And what were you doing? She couldnt of said that to a stranger for nothing or am i missing something.

did any of ye listen to the link i sent.....................

it's one of the most cringiest (spelt wrong) things i've ever heard

maggie

Quote from: ziggysego on October 19, 2008, 12:26:27 AM
I hear Monaghan's the place to be ;)

What's the women like there maggie?

I tend to stick with the men- you cant beat the checked shirt brigade!!!

As for being friends with ex-not really possible, IMO. 
You always hope you will meet them when u are looking your best/have some hottie on your arm.

wherefromreferee?

Quote from: leenie on October 19, 2008, 12:30:30 AM

I couldn't have made a call like that!  Did you hear her asking 'how much is it worth?'
In your Endo!

Quote from: maggie on October 19, 2008, 12:34:44 AM

You always hope you will meet them when u are looking your best/have some hottie on your arm.

aye maggie but when it's the other way about its not so nice........... thats when u hit the bar, hit the shots and all the effort you put into gettin ready goes straight out the window

PLEASE NOTE THIS IS NOT ME!!!!

PLEASE NOTE THIS IS NOT ME[/b][/u]

Quote from: wherefromreferee? on October 19, 2008, 12:38:34 AM
Quote from: leenie on October 19, 2008, 12:30:30 AM

I couldn't have made a call like that!  Did you hear her asking 'how much is it worth?'

I know the cheeky so and so .............. it was her first question to!

Quote from: leenie on October 19, 2008, 12:16:32 AM
http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=3e0_1173614039

ye have to listen to this................

nothing like a man scorned!

Jees it amazes me how deluded some women can be, and how cruel, she was shagging the boss and then i want to have babies with her boyfriend and without even a bit of guilt for what she done. Busted, fair play, one of the best break ups ever.

FermGael

Wanted.  Forwards to take frees.
Not fussy.  Any sort of ability will be considered

Quote from: leenie on October 19, 2008, 12:39:19 AM
Quote from: maggie on October 19, 2008, 12:34:44 AM

aye maggie but when it's the other way about its not so nice........... thats when u hit the bar, hit the shots and all the effort you put into gettin ready goes straight out the window

PLEASE NOTE THIS IS NOT ME!!!!

PLEASE NOTE THIS IS NOT ME[/b][/u]

Looks like a yellow drink bag there and I think I recognise those polysterine food containers from the insititution that was temps!

Jaysus that radio clip's some craic altogether. Ya can tell a lot by the fact that the first question she asked was how much the ring cost?! Thon fella had a lucky escape!

the father in law said to me one day " your the fecker who wrecked my daughters lIfe"

Can't say i am high on his christmas card list

That radio link is class  :D
Very cruel thing to do but she deserves it, the bitch "how much is it worth"!  The luckiest escape ever!

"What"

"Wa.."

"YES, HELLO, ARE YOU STILL THERE?"

She totaly skipped the emotional part with me and went straight for my retarded jugular. Wasnt pretty as we worked together.

Quote from: Lecale2 on October 19, 2008, 09:36:03 AM
This is the classic from Twink.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DINu35v3eMU

For the benefit of The Bard of Dunclug a gaffe such as Twink's didn't end her career. If anything she seems to be around even more (sadly).

Arthur_Friend

And it took Madonna seven years to work it out?? Says a lot about her.