Started by fred the red, October 13, 2008, 09:02:30 PM

fred the red

Anyone watching this on BBC1?

What do yous make of this guy??

What's happening?

Crimewatch is on my bbc1

I know a fella that got talking to him quite innocently in a Belfast bar and the boul Nolan..............edit edit edit edit edit

He's no Jeremy Kyle (I think that's his name)

He's talking to a psychologist who says he can turn gay people straight.

Coincidence?

Quote from: pintsofguinness on October 13, 2008, 09:11:45 PM

cant stand him either

comethekingdom

Quote from: fred the red on October 13, 2008, 09:02:30 PM
Anyone watching this on BBC1?

What do yous make of this guy??

A DOSE !

He's flirting something serious with Jason Donovan now

As has been said many times before, he's radio's (and now tv's) version of The Sun.

fred the red

Hes talking about back crack and sack waxes now!

Now he's talking about killing himself.

kickingmule

he's in love with himself ... he should get a room!!!

Arthur_Friend

And we're all talking about him...he's doing something right even if he is a gobshite.

Quote from: pintsofguinness on October 13, 2008, 09:11:45 PM

being a lady of leisure at the mo and flicking tru the t.v today came across that shite wif an ould doll on it who was supposed to be 62 but looked 102, who's daughter had taken her on to ask her to stop sleeping around, she said she loved sex and is at it 24/7 ....... now if ya see the thon thing...her chest was at her toes and she slabbered her words... i near brought up be lunch.. but apparently she can get any man... makes me think wat sort of fella would have a go on that!