Milk

Started by ludermor, July 22, 2008, 10:46:37 PM

Is everyone else getting the cracker with the red hair in the add at the top of the page?

Im getting singles!!

Or batman in the dark knight thread, I wanna see this blade though!

Quote from: ludermor on July 22, 2008, 10:46:37 PM
Is everyone else getting the cracker with the red hair in the add at the top of the page?

Yup

As for milk milk itself i love the stuff
Nothing better than a ice cold pint of Avonmore full fat milk with a fry
Im not a fan of all this light and superlight milk though

it's singles or holland and barrett on mine

Myt computer is old and She slows me up

But still, worth waiting for

Yes I Would

Fcuk it cant see her.
Would have to be anice cold pint of semi skimmed for me.

The unpasteurised milk straight from the Cows teat is grand stuff
I have worked for farmers where at dinner time a big steaming pot of milk straight from the cow is put into a milk jug and put in your tae or on its own in a glass

Its so hard to catch her she moves so fast.. :D

I'm getting the DatingDirect ad.

She is on some of the the bus stop advertisment spaces in Dublin.

I was delighted when I realised it was her as I approached the bus stop beside my house ;D ;D

f**k sake lads shes rotten!

offtheground

:D F'sake she looks like yer wan ditty von tr**p, the transvestite from Belfast!

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on July 22, 2008, 11:02:38 PM
The unpasteurised milk straight from the Cows teat is grand stuff
I have worked for farmers where at dinner time a big steaming pot of milk straight from the cow is put into a milk jug and put in your tae or on its own in a glass

It's even better when you get it direct from the source!
Many's the time I just turned the teat sideways and crouchd down on my three-legged little stool to get a squirt or two down my throat.
That's whay you might call suckin' diesel ;D

Make your own Cork wall