Mayo4Sam   4
Hardstation   3
Indiana   0
The Claw   0
Maxpower   -3
Winsamsoon   -5

Saffron exile

Sorry Carnaross but as Hardstation pointed out only highlighting a rare error. Maybe Carnacross is a better name considering the tone of your response. Thanks Mayo for the work to date. Was just wondering what the scoring system is for bonus, etc.

Quote from: hardstation on July 16, 2008, 06:40:40 PMBTW how do you know that Mayo4Sam is a "he" and a "poor lad" at that?

Been wondering about the "he" myself  :P

carnaross

Jaysus, you get jumped upon for saying someone gets jumped upon.

Even 2nd place ain't bad for someone who knows little about hurling. And from the football spreads knows even less about football!!!

As to the scoring: as far as I'm aware, if you get your bonus correct you get 3 points, but if you get it wrong you lose 3 points. Is that correct?
Anyone travelling to Leeds to work/study are welcome to join St. Benedicts Harps GAA in Leeds.

Sorry for the lateness lads

Croi, ur outta here for being a bollix  :P

Oh and ya i'm a he!

+3 corrert bonus
-2 incorrect bonus
+1 correct prediction

Waterford V Offaly (+5.5)
Cork (+1.5) V Galway

I'm for Galway & Waterford both bonuses

Offaly and Galway both bonuses

Same as, Offaly & Galway both bonuses.

Waterford    Bonus
Galway        Bonus

billy the kid

If it moves hit it
If it doesnt hit it anyway!!

Oraisteach

Galway  Bonus
Waterford  Bonus

carnaross

Waterford and Galway both bonuses
Anyone travelling to Leeds to work/study are welcome to join St. Benedicts Harps GAA in Leeds.

mayo51

i think the scores are still wrong. maddog should be 13 points as he got the 2 bonuses wrong

mayo51

galway(bonus)waterford(bonus)

Seamus

Waterford bonus
Cork bonus
"I wish I could inspire the same confidence in the truth which is so readily accorded to lies".