F C U K the begrudgers - C'mon NEW ENGLAND!

Started by GY Joe, February 03, 2008, 03:03:07 PM

GY Joe

Best team ever!
Best Coach ever!
Best Season ever!
Best Quarterback ever!

Patriots to possess perfection 42-24

OK I'll have a go.

1. Current Kerry team
2. Sean Boylan
3. 1991
4. Don't understand - but I'll guess you mean midfielder. So Brian Mullins.

Leg End

i'm the opposite... love underdogs and like eli

Come on The GIANTS[/color][/b]
we're here for a good time, not a long time

venter

its on at 11pm on TV3. not sure if you can get that in armagh. Its also on Sky sports. Pats by 10

Quote from: venter on February 03, 2008, 05:53:01 PM
its on at 11pm on TV3. not sure if you can get that in armagh. Its also on Sky sports. Pats by 10

Good stuff cheers. 

Shes never met a dinner she didnt like. Great set of lungs though.

QuoteYou couldnt!

In fairness I could.

Its more accurate to say that I wouldn't be given the opportunity!

YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

GIANTS WON THE TOSS!!

GO GIANTS!

Jaysus thon announcer's some craic.

ARE YOU REAAAAAAAAAAADDDDYYYYYY GIANTS FANS?

ARE YOU REAAAAAAAAAAADDDDYYYYYY PATRIOTS FANS?